We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bonneville Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$82
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
33
5
3
3
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
5
3
3
19
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2015

While this motel is a bit old, and "quirky" the manager was very nice. Staff was generous with amenities and parking was right next to the door, which provided easy access. Though not fancy or brand new, it was clean and was close enough to walk to the casinos. Would stay here again, especially on a weekend-can't beat the price.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

I would recommend to anyone to stay there anytime! It's a great value for the dollar, plus you get to choose from a wide variety of complimentary items. It's close to any restaurant, entertainment and landmarks.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor on the end by the Laundry/Ice room, and it was very quiet. Only paid $40 for the night. 5 mins from the Bonneville Salt Flats. Outstanding deal!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Salvatore G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We checked in off the street. No coupons, etc. The desk person was very nice and set us up quickly.
Aircon worked good - no rattles and reasonably quite.
Out we go for dinner. Another story!
Returned as darkness was falling and watched TV before bed.
In the middle of the night I got up to pee and when I turned on the bathroom light I saw 7 cockroaches running for cover. (I counted) Sleep was not so good after that despite the quite location.
Needless to say we where glad to leave the next morning.
I will say the place looks as if it is being upgraded, a whole section was freshly painted and it looked like someone was working to bring the pool back to life. so I wish them luck.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Del G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Manager was dirty and disgusting. Looked at room and left. The place is run down and dirty. Look at the empty neglected pool in the picture and it will give you a clue. Only stay if it is the last place in town.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
6  Thank Cj7fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Don't stay here! At least you can give it the benefit of the doubt and look at a room before committing but don't just book one sight unseen. We looked and the overwhelming smell of mothballs took us aback not to mention the look of the outside of the place.........like it's a halfway house or something. Don't know what the others are talking about.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Biergie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews