We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bonneville Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$82
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
33
5
3
3
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
5
3
3
19
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2015

ANYONE who thinks there getting a bargain here is in for a surprise..THE carpets were filthy old and had stains,cigarette burns etc...THERE are zero amenities here no phones,no wifi,no complimentary coffee and most importantly no smoke detectors in my room.T.V. old 19 inch with 40 channels,the sheets and towels should have been tossed out after there 500,000 wash..ZERO nap on the towels a roll of bounty paper towels would have worked better..THE grounds are dirty the trash cans were overflowing at the bottom of the stairwells attracting flys,stray cats etc...THIS place is a dirty dump and I would highly recommend you avoid it at all cost..

Room Tip: AVOID at all cost
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mike s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

The people were nice. The room was clean. Comfortable bed. Quiet area. Was great for what we needed. Just a place to sleep for the night. The rate was the best in town. (although they don't have WiFi - which we didn't need).

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Allison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015

I lived in one of their rooms for a few months. The place is disgusting! Theres bed bugs, raw sewage from broken pipes under the rooms, its always dirty and grungy and the management wouldn't do anything. The air conditioner ran awfully, the sink backed into the tub, the TV was messed up. This place is just a dump all around. Please save your money people you will NOT be pleased with this place I promise you.

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Calixto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

This place is all about budget travel, and for a budget place it's a find. It's clean, the young people managing it are nice, it's quiet and you can park right in front of your door. I'm on crutches at the moment, and without my asking for it they put me in a room with a handicapped bathroom. I very much appreciated it. And being a lover of firm beds, I was very comfortable. $40 plus tax for a single room, they don't offer a AAA discount but did take the tax off when I asked for one. No wi-fi or breakfast snackie, but for that price who cares?

Apparently the rooms facing the pool area have been refurbished, and the ones facing the freeway haven't. Be advised.

Room Tip: Get a room facing the pool area, not on the other side of the hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mountaingirl1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

While this motel is a bit old, and "quirky" the manager was very nice. Staff was generous with amenities and parking was right next to the door, which provided easy access. Though not fancy or brand new, it was clean and was close enough to walk to the casinos. Would stay here again, especially on a weekend-can't beat the price.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews