We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
59
13
6
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
13
6
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

My son and I recently moved to SLC and from the 1St. day it felt like home. All of the staff are very welcoming and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel is clean and the rooms are large.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank baabselliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Salt Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

We are glad WoodSpring Suites provided you with an enjoyable stay. We, as a team, strive to provide guest the best experiences possible when staying with us. We thank you for your positive review and hope to see you back with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

I like the room location. It fits with my foot disability. The room also has a disabled bathtub which helps with bathing. I like the room itself. It has a comfortable bed. A comfortable couch , a full size kitchen including a refrigerator, a stove, and full size sink.
There are other things the facility has to offer. It's homey and I love it.

Room Tip: Ask about it.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank luckawoober
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Salt Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

We love hearing from customers that truly enjoyed their stay with WoodSpring Suites. We strive to provide an environment where our guests can feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for providing us with positive insights and we wish you well in your future travels. The WoodSpring Suites team cannot wait for your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

This place is very accessible to public transportation. Always clean and the staff is always willing to help. Having a kitchen makes it easy to save money on food. This way you can eat healthy v fast food and saves money. We like uor handicap room. Woks great for my disabled VET husband.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Salt Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

Hearing back from happy customers is one of the best things we can receive as a company. WoodSpring Suites strives to serve our guest and provide them with an all-around positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and are pleased we were able to be a part of your travels. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

They are amazing people. Friendly, caring, fun, and very helpful. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Off you want good hospitality them come to WoodSprings here in West Valley, UT. You are around everything here, food, stores, and it is just stl located.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Jenyfer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Salt Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

WoodSpring Suites strives to provide guests with an environment they can enjoy, feel comfortable and want to return too. We are glad to hear we did that for you. We wish you well in your future travels and hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Every thing is good, I been staying here fo six months. Service and help is good. House keepers come in every two weeks, they clean the room and vacuum the carpet. The office employees are friendly and helpful. The organisation is working professionally .

Room Tip: Is okay and. I enjoy
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mhmohsenian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Salt Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

Our team strives to uphold our values of cleanliness, simplicity and affordability in the eyes of our customers. We are glad to hear your stay at WoodSpring Suites measured up to your standards. Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews