We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Brattleboro(Brattleboro)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Mountain Inn(Brattleboro)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chesterfield Inn(West Chesterfield)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Latchis Hotel(Brattleboro)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
89
94
71
75
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
94
71
75
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausageoutdoor poolwaffleswould stay againcoffee and tearoom was largevermont
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2015

The rooms are very clean and roomy, Hotel staff friendly and goes out of their way to help you. Breakfast food hot and delish. I highly recommend this hotel to all and priced good. Very Friendly staff and a great place.The shower has great water presure.

Room Tip: I was on the first floor and it was no noise and I would ask for that floor again
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank angela m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hivermont, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2015

Dear Guest ,

Thank You for your lovely review. We look forward to serving you again when in the area next time around.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

we came to this hotel for one night this may. the staff, especially the manager ashish who helped us with a few TV and wifi problems were nice and kind. the breakfast was especially good for the price. if you're looking for a cheap hotel to stay in, this is the one!

Stayed: May 2015
2  Thank Rachel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hivermont, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2015

Dear Guest,

On behalf of everyone here I Thank You very much for your nice response and such lovely words for our staff.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

We needed a place to stay for two nights so that we could attend Keene State College's graduation.
Even though it was a half hour away from Keene we chose this hotel because it was very economical. The hotels in Keene were charging a lot of money to stay, much more than they usually charge.
We were pleasantly surprised when the hotel manager came to our room after we checked in to make sure that everything was ok with the room. We were traveling with two elderly women who needed a handicapped accessible room.
The hot buffet breakfast was an added bonus. I noticed that the staff during breakfast hours worked really hard to keep the buffet replenished and were always available if you needed anything.
There is also a full service bar in the hotel.
I would highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in the Brattleboro/Keene area.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim22726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hivermont, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2015

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your excellent feedback for our product and service and Thank you for the opportunity of being able to serve you time and again.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

While traveling on motorcycles it was getting late. Called to see if three rooms where available. The manager gave us a discounted rate for three rooms. They were clean and fresh! Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hivermont, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank You for the review. We appreciate the business and the opportunity of being your host hotel time and again.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Myself and two friends travelled from MA to attend a lovely wedding, we stayed 2 nights, and were happy to find that the location was easy to get to and conveniently located to the places we needed to attend. Having a delicious hot breakfast each morning was fabulous too!! The management was very helpful to us with all of our needs. Our room was neat and clean. I will definately stay again when I return to Brattleboro!!!

Room Tip: Accessibility, friendly, clean
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hivermont, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking the time and reviewing us.We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay.
Your feedback is valuable and we hope to be the hotel of your choice on a return visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews