We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Brattleboro
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Brattleboro)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Brattleboro(Brattleboro)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Mountain Inn(Brattleboro)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chesterfield Inn(West Chesterfield)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Latchis Hotel(Brattleboro)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
316
193
73
29
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
193
73
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastcheese and crackerspool and hot tubclean roomsoatmealbusiness tripclose to downtownfront desk staffwould stay here againmount snowthe breakfast areasausagefresh fruitparking lotnew england
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Clean and comfortable hotel at a great rate. Breakfast had lots of fresh items and hot soup and cookies awaited us in the lobby each night of our stay. Hotel was decorated for the holidays with lots of personal touches...would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank P8145QHjoannep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

This hotel was great and so was the service. Great option if you are planning to ski in the area. Really good price, clean room, helpful staff and free breakfast. Overall, a great stay and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lkinlan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Very clean, nice Hampton Inn. I'm sure I'll be back. I've stayed at this Hampton Inn before and have always liked it more than the other places we have stayed in the area. The only downside was that there was a bit of noise from the rooms above us during the night. Not Hampton Inn's fault, just poor neighbors, I guess.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K6675SFjamess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

There was no place to add my AAA discount when booking online, even though they accept it. I asked the hotel staff to fix it and she said she didn't know how to apply it since I already paid. She should have reimbursed the difference

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rjacobs05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Another great stay at a Hampton Inn. Quality, and clean. Plus a great morning breakfast. Service is also top shelf.
We arrived around 7pm. There were cookies for the kids and a fireplace going. Makes you feel welcome. The indoor pool was also a great thing to have.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank charlie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews