We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Burlington
Nearby Hotels
US$94
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Burlington Colchester(Colchester)(Great Value!)
US$127
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Starlight Inn(Colchester)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vermont(Burlington)
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$219
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$212
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,124)
Filter reviews
1,124 results
Traveller rating
543
393
134
34
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
393
134
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorcookies and milklighthouse restaurantoff the highwaythe breakfast areahot tubcomplimentary breakfastwonderful staythe hotel is cleanfront desk staffclose to downtownconvenient locationwafflesfitness centerstaff was friendlyindoor poollake champlain
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,124 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

We were extremely satisfied with the quality of the facility. It was well worth the price. The two desk personnel, arrival on one day and departure the next morning were extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. At arrival late afternoon, the clerk recommended places to eat and provided us with several menus from which we made our evening meal decision. The complimentary breakfast next morning was very good, despite the waffle makers out of service. The breakfast staffer was excellent.
We highly recommend this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank denisf381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

The front desk and dining area staff were super friendly and helpful. I'm a single mom with a disabled son who is very hyper and they were wonderful with him. The overall hotel was in a great location and very nice. However, in the disabled access room in which we stayed, there was only a half roll of toilet paper on the roll and no extra roll in the bathroom, and we ran out. The lower portion of the outside of the toilet also had some kind of dirt streaks (?!) and the bathroom had a faint unpleasant odor. I realize the accessible bathrooms require a bit more effort to clean, but those of us with special needs really appreciate a clean, stocked bathroom.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

We did sleep there one night before catching an early flight from BTV and did leave our car there while we were away (park & fly). There is nothing to say: great place, great service, great shuttle to / back from the airport. I’ll definitely consider it again if we fly out of Burlington!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jungjphi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We stayed here for a quick overnight on the way to see family at Christmas. The price was good and it is just off the I-89 so super easy to find, but no road noise. There is a pool that we didn’t use. Complimentary Breakfast was above normal, even had little omelets made with eggs that didn’t taste powdered! Rooms were roomy and well appointed.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank D6034TRsarahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Great value, easy access of highway, close to restaurants and CostCo. Good value for breakfast. Oatmeal and eggs are always a good choice. Clean room, bathroom, hallways and quiet night's sleep. well light parking area and entrances.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank milanb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews