We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adams Landing Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$103
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Plattsburgh(Plattsburgh)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh(Plattsburgh)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
21
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the top floor suite. A lovely comfortable space with a sweeping view of Lake Champlain. Sally and Jack are most hospitable hosts. Sally will make you a scrumptious breakfast that will hold you well past a regular lunch hour.
You can kayak, rent bicycles, swim, or just sit and take in the view.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

We truly enjoyed our room at Adam's Landing. The beds (we had the twin room) were extremely comfortable, in a large, spacious room. The shared bath is not a problem, and is also huge. There is a sink in the room, which really helped with morning prep. We had a very nice breakfast overlooking Lake Champlain. All in all, a delightful stay in a beautiful place. There are two beautiful dogs living at Adam's Landing. If you don't enjoy animals or have allergies it may not be the best fit for you.

Room Tip: Website gives good, accurate description of all rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MSUmindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2014

We had a fantastic stay with Sally and Jack. They were wonderful hosts and have a beautiful house with views over the lake. Breakfast was delicious! The dogs are very friendly. Every little thing had been thought of ... we wouldn't hesitate to stay again, and hope to do so in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014

We stayed at Adams Landing for just one night in mid-October. The house is lovely and in a great location right on Lake Champlain and very quiet. We arrived just after 5 pm and were greeted by Sally, who provided us with a welcomed glass of wine and nibbles. Sally and Jack were very hospitable and we enjoyed chatting with them. We had the Rutherford Suite which is at the top of the house and is a great space, very homely and well appointed, with a desk area, sitting room, bedroom and shower room. The shower room was very clean with a good shower and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was plentiful and very good. There are two resident dogs which are very friendly and happy to interact with you if you are a dog lover. We enjoyed our short stay at Adams Landing and would stay there again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WanderersCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

The immaculate kept home is located on a beautiful setting overlooking Lake Champlain. Jake and Sally run a well managed B&B with a fine breakfast. Swimming in lake available in front of house. Kayaks can be launched there also.

Room Tip: A variety of room types are available at a fair price
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brint F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews