We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$89
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$89
PricelineUS$89
Expedia.comUS$89
Orbitz.comUS$89
TravelocityUS$89
Agoda.comUS$89
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
127
88
23
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
88
23
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews early season access road no frills great weekend rooms are clean ski weekend short drive bob sauna slopes skiing skiers gear woodstock lodging pros convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Just got back from a great two night stay at the Mountain Sports Inn located on Killington access road minutes to the base lodges. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Property is very very clean and comfortable. Rooms are very cozy and nice common area with games, TV and fireplace. We enjoyed the hot tub after tired day of skiing. If you don't mind am older hotel, no thrills but very relaxing inn this is the place for you. Hot breakfast is included with even specials and made to order items. Granola provided today was to die for. I definitely recommend and will be back.Thanks you S Frontiera

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Skierstepf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020

4 families stayed for 2 nights.We came for ski in Killington. Hotel located 5 min drive from the gondola. rooms are clean, stuff friendly, good breakfast, big fireplace in coming area. sauna and Jacuzzi were open . will come back

Room tip: big rooms, clean
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 943iuliak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020

It was our first visit and because of the friendly hospitality, service, cleanliness and easy access to the mountain lodges and other Killington attractions it became A Fast Favorite for my wife and myself.
The Tavillas - Cape Cod

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 419josepht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020

Room was fairly clean except the futon. Larger suite close to rt 100, and near enough to Woodstock. Reasonable price in the summer. Note much more geared to winter ski season, and right near the Killington slopes, so that may color my review.

Bed uncomfortable with noisy springs- wife up most of the night (I can sleep anywhere). No air conditioning (we visited in the summer), and they only had two plastic fans. We had booked a two bed room, but the second "bed" was a futon with stains all over it. Luckily my daughter last minute did not come with us so we did not use, so unsure of the comfort of the futon, but would have felt bad having her sleep in it.

Date of stay: August 2020
1  Thank AlbertCav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

This will now have been our 5th stay here and once again no complaints. This was our annual ski trip to Killington for 4 day's of skiing. Check in/out was a breeze and the staff were helpful & polite. As stated in previous reviews having breakfast onsite is a huge convenience and the expanded menu was very much appreciated. The wait staff was quick & attentive as well. Being 10 mins from the mountain is another big plus. The room was clean & comfortable and the addition of a refrigerator was a nice added touch. MSI is also close to many nearby restaurants so you never have to drive far after 6 hrs of skiing for a good meal. We will be back in 2021 and look forward to it.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank davidzY1581FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews