We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wilburton Inn(Manchester)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Stamford Motel & Restaurant(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manchester View(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Reluctant Panther Inn & Restaurant(Manchester)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimpton Taconic Hotel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Ormsby Hill(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casablanca Motel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Manchester(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
20
35
18
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
35
18
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspacious roomthe main hotelclose to townannexcouchskiprivacyrates
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Local motel is clean, cozy, quiet, private and pleasant. Very dog friendly, with lots of grass and woods and privacy.

Room is large, roomy, clean, functional, and quiet.

Walking distance to superb restaurants and close to town center for shopping and supplies.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank AdventurerWithDogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

This is a nice place. The operator and service people were very nice and professional. The services available were clean. The my room was clean and well appointed. The prices were reasonable. This is a place I would return to.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

I stayed here twice in June for a backpacking trip. The first night I stayed, I had my brother with me as well as my canine and we were placed in the Annex. This room exceeded my expectations dramatically! The room was plenty spacious for all us and our gear, clean and quiet. The grounds surrounding both the main hotel and the annex are lush and plenty for dog walking. The second night I stayed in the main hotel and it was a bit more "retro" in feeling with plenty of windows and a little foyer with a screen door. Wifi was spot on both nights, privacy and quiet were perfect and I felt totally safe. Front desk staff was quite nice and offered menus for places where I could order in dinner and gave me some change for tipping as well. Would absolutely stay here again.

Room Tip: The annex has huge rooms but no pool on that side of the road
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This motel was suitable for what my son's team needed it for. They stayed in the annex and the room was clean, quite large and had a decent sized fridge. Downside to the annex is that it's across the street from the pool, but it's quite and nestled in the woods. The room did smell a bit musty, so updates could be helpful! Overall decent experience for the teenagers. Personally, I wouldn't recommend it to adults or anyone wanting to be right in the down town area, as it is set a ways away from there and you have to drive.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Mermaidstimesthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

hotel was $220 each for 4 nights with 2 guys sharing a room. each room had 2 full size beds and was a basic hotel room. Nothing fancy here but we just slept there and the room service was good and location was good and price was good. we will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank luv2dive51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews