We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites South Burlington(South Burlington)(Great Value!)
US$103
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trader Duke's Hotel(South Burlington)
US$119
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Burlington(South Burlington)
US$143
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$170
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Mountain Suites Hotel(South Burlington)
US$169
US$161
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smart Suites Burlington(South Burlington)
US$118
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
135
200
156
85
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
200
156
85
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfrench fryfree breakfaststaff was friendlyconvenient locationwould stay againlake champlainairportburlingtonpetsupermarketdowntowncheckinchannelsbtvlodgingmall
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This place was nice price. I picked the stay and park option. Where you can keep your car for two weeks when you stay a night. The staff at checkin was friendly. I left before breakfast and the airport shuttle service. The room was a fair sized.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank JBonn659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

I believe this hotel was great, and the for the money you couldn't beat the deal. The only thing I didn't enjoy was the breakfast was a little cheap, but based on the price of the room, I can't really even complain about that.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank patrickvY2514ZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq2036gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us. Be sure to book with us on your next trip.
Debra G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

La Quinata S. Burlington, VT provides a clean, friendly, comfortable no frills hospitality experince that I would regularly recommend. Hotel upkeep is good as is teh ample parking and clsoe proximity to the UVM campus and local medical center as well as highway and downtown access.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 554samo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

I enjoyed my stay the staff was friendly the rooms were clean and the outside was nice. The breakfast could have been better, it basically was a continental breakfast with waffles. it had a fitness room that was decent. but overall it was good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank K3565RVadamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq2036gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you so much for posting your kind comments about our hotel and staff. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to your next visit when you are in the area again.
Debra G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

I have stayed at the La Quinta Inn several times while visiting my son at the University of Vermont. It is clean, convenient, and reasonably priced. The amenities (wifi, included breakfast) are just fine. The beds are comfy, and Al's French Frys is right across the street! Who could ask for more?

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq2036gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you so much for posting your comments and letting us know about your experience with us. Your comments will help us improve the guest experience. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to your next visit when you are in the area again.
Debra G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews