We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White River Inn and Suites(White River Junction)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Coolidge(White River Junction)
US$129
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$113
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
43
60
41
30
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
60
41
30
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgrab barsnice area to walkroom was cleanstandard amenitiespool tempchoice hotelswafflesnice ladycoffee machineacross the rivermorning breakfastrecommend staying herebreakfast choicesan overnight stayhanover nhfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

This is a late review for the hotel I stayed here back in AUGUST, I had two rooms for two nights. Our stay was really nice, room was clean and the two room we had did not had any dust or any other issue because my young one has allergies so we have to be always careful. Breakfast was really good no rush at all in the morning. Front desk staff is the best they helped me to find a pizza place which was about 3 mile away from the hotel. They also helped us to do things around and to get the best maple syrup, I would say Front Desk was the gem of our stay. Stayed on the third floor.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelwithA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDKS519, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you so very much for your kind words! I truly appreciate your feedback and am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!

Kalleen Kilfeather-Sidler, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Stayed here for two nights on a very cold weekend. Staff were nice but that's the only good thing I can say. There were no hot water in the shower (tried multiple times over the two days), the carpets were stained and disgusting, breakfast was really bad.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlbanyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDKS519, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

I'm so sorry to hear about the issues that happened during your stay. I remember that weekend well and although we called the service company as soon as we found out about the issue, that doesn't help with the fact that you had to deal with not having hot water. As this in not a normal occurrence for us I do hope you will give us another try if you are ever in town again.

Kalleen Kilfeather-Sidler, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Came to look at Dartmouth with sons. Reasonably close to the campus. Basic Comfort Inn with no frills. Decent bathroom, fixtures. Reasonable price during busy Homecoming weekend. Would go back if can't say closer to campus or prices too high elsewhere.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Christopher N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDKS519, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Dartmouth. We hope to see you again.

Kalleen Kilfeather-Sidler, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Stayed the night at this comfort Inn. Room was clean, TV worked well, bed was comfortable. Only concern is the same one we have with other hotels/motels; No place to put your toiletry bag in the bathroom.

Room Tip: Near major hwys
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDKS519, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again when you are in the White River Junction area.

Kalleen Kilfeather-Sidler, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

It was Columbus Day weekend but $206 per night seems steep for a Comfort Inn. The heating and cooling unit was filthy with dust and who knows what else (see photo). Also the shower had a healthy mildew colony growing - yuck. Beds were fine. Standard comp breakfast. Please get someone to clean up the AC and heating unit and the mildew. There is an indoor pool for the kids.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank b d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDKS519, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope you will give us another try on a future visit to our area.

Kalleen Kilfeather-Sidler, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews