We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$263
Hotels.comUS$263
TravelocityUS$263
Agoda.comUS$263
Vio.comUS$263
Orbitz.comUS$263
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
171
18
5
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
171
18
5
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar fire pit mountain view small plates top floor great stay great hotel pet friendly hotel newer hotel staff was friendly and helpful perfect location room was spacious sitting area definitely stay here again breakfast was delicious long drive other hotels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2022

Seemed very clean except when looking closely. LOTS of hair on the floor. Some seemed like dog hair, some seemed like human. A piece of leftover dog food behind the door. Pink mold on grout outside of shower. Some stray hairs on the sheets.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sara Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2022

We are now really big fans of Hyatt product. We hadn't stayed at a Hyatt in some time, don't know why, but we found this hotel was located just where we wanted to be, at a rate we would feel fine about paying, and....we are now officially hooked. If the rest of the chain is as good as this facility...we'll make them our first choice. Oversized room, very nicely appointed, very comfortable bed, convenient amenities.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chuckiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2022

My wife and I stopped here on a return trip from Pigeon Forge. I wish I could find places like this on our trips to Florida. Everything about this hotel is great. It's new, clean and the rooms are well designed with convenient places for suitcases, a modern bath and a very large flat screen TV. The restaurant and lounge overlooking the mountains served delicious meals. We didn't take advantage of the indoor pool or outdoor firepit. We've traveled a fair amount and have not stayed anywhere comparable considering the reasonable price.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2022

Excellent hôtel. Good location, ample parking space, big rooms, great views. The bed was very comfy. The design is contemporary and warm. It has the vibe of a boutique hotel. Breakfast offered many choices. Great stay !

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank edier01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 November 2022

Hotel looks quite new, modern and very clean. Nice lobby and lounge area, nice fire pit area. Room was very clean, well-equipped. Went to visit nearby college, it was our last stop as we had stayed in multiple hotels. By far this was the nicest. Even the teens loved it. Bed was comfortable, nice rooftop lounge too. Great views of the mountains if you are lucky enough to be in a western facing room!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Rebagirl45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews