We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
47
54
41
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
54
41
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outback steakhouse choice hotels yogurt decent hotel free breakfast rental car breakfast room front desk staff was very friendly the king size bed free shuttle coffee maker definitely stay here again hotel is clean we've stayed nice breakfast hotel shuttle short stay
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a night at this hotel, it is very clean. It was comfortable. Safe area to stay and free parking. The location is the only downside since it is an hour away from DC and an hour from Baltimore.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Amnerys R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Dirty, moldy, smelly and just unsanitary conditions all around. Staff is unprofessional, negligent and rude. Room was musty and in serious need of repairs. Bed looked clean but the rest of the room was grungy and disgusting. The bathroom was moldy awful and dirty, the furniture was falling apart and stained.

Room Tip: stay elsewhere
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank serranito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

We booked a room here in order to get some quick rest before flying out of Dulles. It may have not been much, but it's all we could get. Service was good. They were helpful in arranging a taxi to the airport and a shuttle to come back, once we returned from our trip. They were able to accommodate in allowing us to leave our car here and apply it to our room bill, as opposed to parking it at the airport, which was a huge help. In all, the price is good. However, the only real issue I see here is that there isn't a whole lot of parking spaces, but other than that, I can suggest it for stayovers and to an extent, day trips and vacations to DC.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Arjun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Don't stay there for the breakfast. Not good if you want anything other than cerial or a piece of toast. Room was okay, but low budget remodel. Location is good. Bottom line is you get what you pay for.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank JCM101958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

My family stayed here recently after transporting grandson for job. It is a no frills establishment but for the price we paid, there could be no argument. It was clean with extra seating, a bench and chair, with refrigerator and microwave. True, the wifi was not very good but we were on the 3rd floor. It is a very conveinent location, central to many shopping areas. If you're on a budget, I would recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank P3942YWlindam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews