We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Dulles Airport Hotel(Herndon)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$85
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Herndon Reston(Herndon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
US$105
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Dulles(Herndon)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
327
155
81
46
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
155
81
46
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfree dinnerliving roomdulles international airportfront desk stafffitness roomclean roomshome away from homebusiness travelcomplimentary breakfastevening receptiondefinitely stay here againdc areafitness centerfree shuttleair and space museumconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

we had a relaxing time. very quiet and clean hotel..hotel staff was very nice and helpful. We loved the swimming pool and the whirlpool. I also loved the patio area. we will be back to this homewood suites again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 695takiyahj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

We are glad you and your family enjoyed your experience here at The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles! Our amenities make it the perfect getaway for a family and we hope you have the opportunity to come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Extremely comfortable and clean. Very modern and has great service except the shuttle. It was a nightmare. I gave it a 5 because the hotel itself deserved it. The one shuttle driver did not ask our names and we ended up at the wrong hotel and had to go back and wait again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you for reviewing The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles! We appreciate your wonderful feedback about our "beautiful" hotel! We hope you will come stay with us again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Hotel is not well maintained. Hallway smells like cigarette, phone was broken, A/C was broken, remote control did not work. When I complained there were other guests complaining as well about not having towels in their rooms. The staff tried to help, but failed to fulfill our needs. We ended up moving out of the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your visit with us. We always want all of our guests to be relaxed and comfortable during their stay, and we clearly did not while you were here. Please accept our apologies again and we hope you will visit to give us a second chance!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

we always stay in a Homewoood Suites as much as possible. Overall experience is always the best, from the time you check in and on check out. The design of the suite and all its decors are intended for a nice and wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Adrian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

We are pleased to hear we held up our high expectations for your recent stay here at Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles. We hope you can come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The General Manager, Tammy Adams, hotel staff and general personnel could not have been any better. We fled from Miami on Thursday afternoon, after driving for a day and a half were welcomed by the hotels General Manager, to find the stay to be one of the best thus far in the area. We frequently travel and stay at many hotels abroad including, high end luxury suites and many Disney properties(were Annual Disney pass-holders -so we travel more than 15 times a year) and found the hotel to be quaint, clean and comfortable. Thank you again for your help it made this disaster a little better. Tammy if you ever come to Florida, let me know, I would love to help you in any way I can.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marlene Lopez- R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you for your review of The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles. We thank you for choosing to stay with us in difficult times and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews