We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Miniature Wings”
Review of Wing Town

Wing Town
Ranked #21 of 64 Restaurants in Hopewell
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Hole in the wall place. Slow service but friendly. More of a place you would see in the ghetto than a shopping center. The wing sauce was good but the wings were the smallest I have ever seen. The size of your pinkie finger. Fair prices.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Bullrooster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017

This is a "cute" little place to either "eat in" or "take out"! The employees are always courteous and friendly and seem to enjoy serving people.. Good deals for your money!!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank emilydecarloblessed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

These are by far the best wings I've ever had! The wing sauces are homemade too. Everything is made to order and fresh. They have much more than wings too. You will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1brandih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

It was OK better than I thought just the wings are "wingettes" so read the fine print there pretty small. The boneless wings have a sponge like texture similar to scallops I'm not sure how but they taste ok and there worth the combo price with 10 wings, fries and drink for around $7. The food, service, atmosphere, and overall experience is average I've been a couple times if they had jumbo wings I'd probably be pushing 4 stars.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Love their wings, fish; everything on the menu. Not fast, but well worth the wait. Everything is cooked to order, so you know its fresh.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Wing Town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing