We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Leesburg(Leesburg)(Great Value!)
US$119
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lansdowne Resort and Spa(Leesburg)
US$517
US$359
Lansdowne Resort
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$105
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North(Ashburn)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
US$179
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
307
91
30
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
307
91
30
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily weddingbasketball courtsized fridgemonday to thursdayfull kitchenhome away from homecomplimentary breakfastwedding blockfire pitearly checkoutlet mallbreakfast staffvery nice hotelroom was spaciouspleasant staywould definitely stay here againfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018

When we got to our room, there was a very strong curry odor that caused an allergic reaction. The only solution was to spray Febreeze. This did not work. The toilet ran all night and kept us up. Front desk person did not offer much assistance.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank mgantill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Stayed at this recommended hotel as a wedding guest. My first experience with Homewood Suites, and I will definitely keep this chain in mind in future travels. I'm fairly picky, and this one seems a great value for the quality.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Christi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackieGossesGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

So pleased you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

We stayed here for a wedding of a relative. The hotel was great, having a kitchen in each room was a big help. The breakfast was wonderful, with a lot of options. The staff were wonderful and helpful for whatever you needed. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

We had a house fire on Friday evening and the staff at checkin went above what was expected to see to our needs. She realized how difficult a night has been and even got dinner for our children since they had not eaten yet. Thank you for your help

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank briancF2414DH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

We have stayed at this Leesburg, VA Homewood Suites, during the Christmas season, for the past five years. The fact that we choose to stay there speaks for itself. We are treated like family during the our stay every year.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jerrypatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews