We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Leesburg(Leesburg)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$104
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lansdowne Resort and Spa(Leesburg)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$149
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$125
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
220
150
52
23
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
150
52
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspopcorn machineroom was cleanconference roombreakfast staffwhite's ferryfront desk staffthe breakfast areayogurtstayed here for one nightshuttle servicea great place to staywould stay here againhot breakfastexercise roomfree breakfastthe entire staffnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

When traveling through this area the BW in Leesburg is a "Great Place To Stay"!!! Located in the Historic District near fantastic Restaurants makes it an ideal place to stop over for a night or two or make it a your vacation destination...

Room Tip: All Rooms are Good
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karenhE6943AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you for choosing Best Western Leesburg for your hotel needs and thank you for your kind remarks regarding your experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our ideal location and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Stayed May 12th 2018. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The rooms were recently updated and they were very celan. Many places have "free breakfast" but this was very good and much better than most. Saturday and Sunday both had a large number of guests. Fidelia kept the food trays full and hot. There was a large variety of breakfast selections as well. I will be back.

Room Tip: Lower number rooms keep you closer to the front. 252 has the longest walk to breakfast.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for choosing Best Western Leesburg for your hotel needs and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. We are glad to know that you encountered excellent service and that you found our hotel and guest rooms to be notably clean. We especially enjoyed your feedback on our plentiful, complimentary breakfast - it is so important to us to help our guests get their day started off great! We look forward to being of service again in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Needs help in the breakfast area and better information displayed in the lobby for things to do in the area. Rooms sometimes smell a little like smoke. Vending machines when I stay were not stocked all items had to be purchased up front at the desk but there was a wide variety.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lbkgeisinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for being our guest and thank you for providing us with detailed feedback on your stay. We are mindful to take your feedback to shore up any deficiencies you may have encountered and look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Was not at all impressed with the new manager (Amy) for this hotel. I've never been so disrespected by anyone like my friends and I were by her. She did apologize the next day and blamed it on exhaustion. We come stay there to scrapbook 8-10 times a year and she def created some difficulties for our coordinator and group. Jeff, Ray and other employees were wonderful and went out of their way to make sure we were accommodated and comfortable. We love having our event there and hope one person doesn't ruin it for us in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank JenHarkema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

As noted it other reviews, we are typically known for our friendly, helpful staff so it is difficult to know that this was not your experience. It is always our goal to welcome each of our guests just as we would welcome a guest in our own home and I can assure you that our entire Team has taken your feedback to heart. We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your group’s next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Property seemed a little dated - on the down side, room doors thin so corridor noise and ambient light around doorjamb comes in, a/c unit in window loud (but worked well). On the plus side, very clean, room comfortable, felt safe. Breakfast room predictable Best Western fare, a bit crowded but was warm enough to go out and enjoy coffee on nice adjacent patio with some green space. Hotel was sold out due to multiple weddings - I was there for unrelated event and paid high price so not great value...but if you get good deal this is fine, basic hotel. Double bedded room decent size if travelling with family.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Laura731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for being our guest and thank you for providing us with feedback on your experience. We are glad to know that you found our guest rooms to be notably clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. We strive to ensure that our rates are consistent with other hotels in the area while providing exceptional service and accommodations. We hope that we will have the opportunity to be of service again in the future and we hope your next stay will exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews