We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Vio.com
Orbitz.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Agoda.com
US$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
75
63
31
19
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
63
31
19
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff hotel is located excellent stay great experience ashram kali singh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2019 via mobile

Ya hello everyone.. Iam statying this hotel for 2 nights. All staff they are very rude specially front office staff his name is kamal he asked 1000rs for 2 hrs late checkout we will agree to but randomly he want we will pay in cash not by card payment nd our all payments was done by card it means that he wants to fill their own pocket he charged illegaly from the guest. I want revert for my mail. I will never suggest to anyone about this rubbish hotel... I hv been faced a vry bad experience.... He also spoil the hotel name nd repo also..

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nkhilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SKBhatiya, Owner at Hotel Green One Earth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for providing the feedback of our services and we are greatly concerned for the in convenience caused to you. Our team always tries to keep up with guest requests and I am sure the same efforts were put in to ensure a comfortable stay for you. Even though your rooms were upgraded to a higher category as you had booked the base category and that too for 3 people. You had booked your stay without breakfast and we gave COMPLIMENTARY breakfast too which you must have forgot to mention here...we are in the middle of the season and if you wanted a late check out we would have accepted your request should you have informed us a 8 AM when you went for rafting. There were guests who were checking in and because you were still occupying the room they had to wait for 3 hours for you to come back.

Still we believe in going the extra mile and I would urge you to please visit us again for us to be able to make amends

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019

Hotel is OK. Dinning Hall is good. Parking space is a major issue here if you come by your own vehicle. Need to park at some distant place by paying on your own. For a three bed accommodation, all they provided was a foam mattress as third bed in the room which was very inconvenient. Room had a window permanently open making AC useless. We could not get help to close it. Overall food quality was good.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sunshine56823671515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SKBhatiya, Owner at Hotel Green One Earth, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for the taking the time to review us

I have noted your comments and I assure you that we will be looking into it to resolve them permanently

Would look forward to your next visit soon

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019

The room & bathrooom were very small and dirty.it was over priced i.e. rs. 2738 for one night .it is not worthy to live.by online booking it is of more cost .the hotel is giving one room in 1500 on the spot .it is ridiculous.

Room tip: Very small and dirty .
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seekerchd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 May 2019

The Staff of the Hotel were very nice, courteous and helpful. Food was excellent whatever we ordered was always tasty.

Although the rooms need a lot of repairs, we had to change twice and eventually took the first room as the other options were not worth it......

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Burges D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SKBhatiya, Owner at Hotel Green One Earth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2019

Dear Guest

First of all please accept my gratitude for taking the time to review our services

I am glad that you liked our services

I have made a note of your suggestions and will certainly try to rectify the shortcomings.

We look forward to your next stay with us soon

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2019

Was a nice stay, but unfortunately the hotel is partially under renovation, we have shortcuts of power and water, and the noise during day time, the staff was helpful and the restaurant has good alternatives to choose, otherwise a good stay,

Room tip: King something
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank adriansiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SKBhatiya, Owner at Hotel Green One Earth, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2019

Dear Guest

First of all please accept my gratitude for taking the time to review our services

I have made a note of your suggestions and will certainly try to rectify the shortcomings.

We look forward to your next stay with us soon

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews