We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$124
View deal
Vio.com
US$90
View deal
Hotels.comUS$124
TravelocityUS$124
Orbitz.comUS$124
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
44
7
0
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
7
0
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel staff is namaste cafe excellent hospitality walking distance rooftop restaurant memorable stay tasty food nice hotel room service place to stay mr location river team behaviour delhi services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2022

TOO high tarrif for such a small property. Difficult to reach to the hotel through very narrow gali's.NO AMENITIES in hotel. ROOMS HAVE NO WINDOW AND BALCONY. BREAKFAST ALSO NOT GOOD. Avoid staying here, there are too many better options in the city.

Room tip: no room have Gange or mountain view, avoid stay
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank manoj666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 May 2022 via mobile

I booked hotel from 17th to 21st. It is useless hotel .we all 4 people are Sr citizens. They provided us rooms on ist floor without lift. Ac/tv not working, rooms not cleaned.we paid rs 35000/- in advance and we were harrasedby providing us an alternative room. We reached the hotel around 12.15 and checked out hotel around 5pm.we were harassed by not providing proper rooms. Actually they booked marriage party and gave our rooms

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jiwan-8022_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2022 via mobile

Right from booking stage till we checked out, our experience with various departments and people working with Indira Nikunj Hotel have been excellent. The rooms have good views, spruced up and clean, and comfortable.
Reception staff is well trained, helpful, polite, courteous, informative and open to answer our queries. A very big thank you to Soumya, Ankita, Rohit. Soumya helped in booking of our rooms, Anita helped the elderly with affection and attention, Rohit helped with Travel Ideas in and around Rishikesh.
The roof top restaurant has very good views, and the food was excellent and delicious. Special thanks to the kitchen staff. Compliments to F and B Manager Rajinder Prasad for his management and services. One of our family mobile phone which was misplaced was immediately found and restored to us by Aman. We are grateful for the honest and prompt response.
Himanshu, Housekeeping Manager deserves special mention.
Thanks to everyone who made our stay wonderful: Kuldeep, Kushbu, Deepak, Ashish, Jitender, Harsh, Pradeep, Sunita, Rajan, Sanjeev, Naresh, Hema, Rohit, Mukesh, Sagar, Vikram, Shiv, Munendra, Rohit, Deepak, Sudheer, Rawat, Krishan, Rohit and the Management.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 70vijay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2022 via mobile

Terrace view is so amazing and food taste is too awesome. Service provided by the hotel staff was very good. Jittu from hotel staff is so helpful and kind .he helped us a lot in everything. He also guided us a lot about visiting places in rishikesh. Front office staff of hotel is also very helpful and kind and very polite. Our all over experience of hotel is amazing.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 760shubhams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 December 2021

This place is so beautiful. Being close to marine drive, so amazing view is natural. Clean sanitized room, excellent staff and good 24 hrs room service. Had an amazing 3 days of weeding feast here. Resturant is also great with quality food.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Manindrakr4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews