We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$51
Priceline
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
228
23
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
228
23
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holy water thali temple food ganga kinare sister concern gaming zone rooms were cleaned satvik food unique concept tika beautiful restaurant very comfortable stay amenities provided room size is excellent hospitality tourist places welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2021 via mobile

Holywater hotel stay was very good with delicious food.

Sandeep Negi care taker is very halpful and guided us while searching good visiting place nearby.

Also ganga kinare hotel kidz zone, in house hotel ganaga aarti and private ghat experience also memorable.

Recommending for other to take good experience like us.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stay394918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at HOLYWATER Hotel by Ganga Kinare, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review here on TripAdvisor, we are glad that you had a pleasurable experience at the hotel recently and thank you very much for choosing us for your vacation.
We are elated to note that you liked our facility, services and hospitality and that we were able to create memorable moments for you to cherish.
Our team at Ganga Kinare looks forward to see you on your next visit to Rishikesh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

Stay was excellent and comfortable. Food was very nice. Staff very good and very well behaved. Overall it was pleasant stay. Will stay again in next visit. Special mention for staff member Sandeep negi.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 771anandr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at HOLYWATER Hotel by Ganga Kinare, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2021 via mobile

Nice to stay there , enjoyed Ganga Aarti at their sister concerned property Hotel Ganga Kinare,
They provides pickup and drop within the two hotels as complimentary, one can get auto rickshaw easily to roam around and to avoid the traffic , they provides handmade soaps which is really good, Their restaurant Varr serves temple food which is really good in taste.
Special mention to Pankaj and shubham , who arranged our jungle safari and made our stay memorable.
Will definitely visit again soon.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sanju652
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at HOLYWATER Hotel by Ganga Kinare, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you. We are extremely pleased to know that you were very satisfied with our services and enjoyed the various activities that the hotel offers.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2021 via mobile

I had a memorable time in in this hotel modern amenities are provided great services provided and specially I would like to say thanks to me.kalura in dining hall who served lavish meal it's about the variety of Temple food and hotel activities are really enchanting

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank suraj B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at HOLYWATER Hotel by Ganga Kinare, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time out to write this great review after you dined with us.
It gives us great pleasure that our efforts in providing good food and great service to our guests along with a great ambience have been acknowledged by you
Thank you once again and we look forward in having you with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2021 via mobile

Amazing stay and very warm welcomed by the staff,great hospitality ,modern amenities following Indian rituals and holy attire

Mr. Shubham Choursiya,Deepali Rawat attend all the queries very calmly

Love to stay

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Radi7077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at HOLYWATER Hotel by Ganga Kinare, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review here on TripAdvisor, we are glad that you had a pleasurable experience at the hotel recently and thank you very much for choosing us for your vacation.
We are elated to note that you liked our facility, services and hospitality and that we were able to create memorable moments for you to cherish.
Our team looks forward to see you on your next visit to Rishikesh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews