We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Booking.comUS$128
PricelineUS$139
eDreamsUS$128
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
826
130
36
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
826
130
36
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all day breakfast splash pool access room jacuzzi suite a la carte breakfast beautiful sunset the hotel manager welcome drink private beach seafood pad thai resort thailand island villa paradise meters
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

This our second time at the Chill! Great atmosphere - very quiet and private! Beautiful sea, private little beach, and everyday beautiful sunset right in front of hotel. The Thai food at The chill cafe is a must try especially the locally sourced sea food

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Flyer60208907360
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

We loved this place. we always found ourselves here on rainy days where we ended up ordering too much and enjoying every bit of it.

Try this place. Its gorgeous and food is divine!

They also served Baskin Robbins icecream with the dessert which was a pleasant surprise!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bushrah2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

What a WONDERFUL place - that is all I can say!
This hotel is absolutely beautiful, not only aesthetically with the most gorgeous rooms and villas, but the staff that work here, the unreal view of the ocean with a private beach and unlimited (to a certain extent), all day breakfast!
We have been blown away with this hotel and will most certainly be returning.
I would like to give a special mention to Tuck (the receptionist), KoKo (the hotel manager) and Nang ( the day time restaurant waiter) who made our experience so memorable. They could not do anymore for us, making us feel so welcome and special from the minute we arrived.
This hotel is also pet friendly, which is unheard of for such an up market hotel - a fellow guest told me how his dog had its own bed and fresh treats delivered every day! It is also perfect for families to visit, with toys for children and events in the evening such as a fire show and cocktail night!
I cannot recommend this hotel enough, with a fantastic location on the island (walking distance from El Barrio and Mordi & fuggi the most amazing Mexican and Italian restaurants we have eaten at).
We will be back and wouldn’t stay anywhere else on the island!

Room tip: Make sure you visit! You will not be disappointed if you want a luxury holiday where you are certainly made to feel special!
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank missaimeebarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

our stay looks wonderful so far. we were greeted in a very nice way at the reception, we were welcomed with cold juice and we went to the room. the rooms are large, bright and spacious. the hotel is pet friendly and we took our pet with us. all our requests were handled very quickly. we will definitely be back!
photos do not lie and the hotel is beautiful, surrounded by greenery, but what is most noticeable is the excellent service! everyone is polite and smiling, everyone is busy with their work but also ready to help you at any time! people create the atmosphere of the place! Thank you for looking after my mini vacation

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank kajafalkiewicz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

Very quiet resort with human size. Rooms at the ground floor have a direct access to the swimming pool. Restaurant is located just near the sea. The whole resort is not very big and everything is accessible within 5 minutes walk.
Rooms are spacious enough. Bathrooms also.
Nature is very luxuriant everywhere.

Room tip: Parking opposite side of the road. Good Italian restaurant at a walking distance.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jujuchengdu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews