We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Expedia.com
US$119
View deal
Agoda.com
US$85
View deal
Hotels.comUS$119
Priceline
TravelocityUS$119
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
842
130
36
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
842
130
36
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all day breakfast pool access room direct access infinity pool a la carte breakfast beautiful sunset a wonderful stay the hotel manager private beach seafood nice pool resort thailand island paradise villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2021

Everything about the resort was a 1st class experience. Particularly nice was to have an "all day" a la carte breakfast, the choices in which were extensive.
The food, breakfast and dinner, was always fresh and perfectly prepared.
All of the staff, in every aspect of the resort, were so polite and obliging.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tonyptty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2021

I've travelled to Koh Chang many times and this is the best experience I've had. Staffs were very hospitable, and the all day breakfast made the stay such a joy. In terms of location, it's not too far from the pier(far enough to avoid the bustling crowds) and very close to the main destinations. Or if you're unsure of where to visit, take the free kayak out to sea, look back and you'll see wonder. Will surely be back for more!

Room tip: Rooms downstairs can go straight into the pool from room.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Piyachat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

This hotel is one of the best best hotels that I have ever visited : great and spectacular view,delicious food both international and Thai food,excellent and friendly staffs; A must visited place as a paradise on land beside the sea. Welcome to Thailand

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trip51608351382
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

This our second time at the Chill! Great atmosphere - very quiet and private! Beautiful sea, private little beach, and everyday beautiful sunset right in front of hotel. The Thai food at The chill cafe is a must try especially the locally sourced sea food

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Flyer60208907360
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

We loved this place. we always found ourselves here on rainy days where we ended up ordering too much and enjoying every bit of it.

Try this place. Its gorgeous and food is divine!

They also served Baskin Robbins icecream with the dessert which was a pleasant surprise!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bushrah2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews