We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Agoda.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$97
Trip.comUS$94
Hotels.comUS$98
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,022)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveller rating
840
130
36
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
840
130
36
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all day breakfast pool access room direct access infinity pool a la carte breakfast beautiful sunset a wonderful stay the hotel manager private beach seafood nice pool resort thailand island villa paradise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2021

The best experience we made in this hotel was the very friendly and forecoming staff. They made our stay unforgettable.
The breakfast (all day) a la carte was phenomenal! We loved the big pool. The room was always clean.
Thank you for this great vacation.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank leaf625
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2021

We spend a full 2- weeks in the resort and do not feel bored or urged to go out. Everything from check-in, rooms, food, spa, atmosphere are exceptional. I travel for work so I am a royal member of many international chain hotels. This place is top or even beyond the leagues.

Food: all-day breakfast / European standard and authentic Thai of your choice. The head chef also greeted us and asked on our last day if we want to pack something along for the road.
Spa: dedicated and experienced masseuse
Service: Staffs remember all the details you asked them for before. Greet us always with a Smile and always at your service.
Atmosphere: The best sundown (i would say the best Thailand with the beach and purple sky). The hotel is not big so you feel exclusive and private yet some party vibe
Extra: Evening turndown, Welcome drinks, Pet Friendly

So, nothing can go wrong here. You can always be carefree, let go of your worries, and chill here.

We got some of our best memories here. We will certainly be back and recommend this place to all our friends!

Room tip: If you have kids, you may want to get the first part of the pool access rooms with kids friendly pool.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Intasean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2021

Everything about the resort was a 1st class experience. Particularly nice was to have an "all day" a la carte breakfast, the choices in which were extensive.
The food, breakfast and dinner, was always fresh and perfectly prepared.
All of the staff, in every aspect of the resort, were so polite and obliging.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tonyptty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2021

I've travelled to Koh Chang many times and this is the best experience I've had. Staffs were very hospitable, and the all day breakfast made the stay such a joy. In terms of location, it's not too far from the pier(far enough to avoid the bustling crowds) and very close to the main destinations. Or if you're unsure of where to visit, take the free kayak out to sea, look back and you'll see wonder. Will surely be back for more!

Room tip: Rooms downstairs can go straight into the pool from room.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Piyachat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

This hotel is one of the best best hotels that I have ever visited : great and spectacular view,delicious food both international and Thai food,excellent and friendly staffs; A must visited place as a paradise on land beside the sea. Welcome to Thailand

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trip51608351382
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews