We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$112
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa del Agua(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Silas B & B(Granada)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isleta El Espino Ecolodge(Isletas de Granada)(Great Value!)
US$440
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
54
7
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
7
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent attentionrooms are spaciousliving roomamazing hotelspent two nightsnext morningwithin walking distancenice poolperfect locationfew blocksparadisoapartmentdishwasherpropertyfurnituresquaretours
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

The rooms were stellar and the pool area was beautiful. The aesthetic of the place as a whole is a treat. They served fresh squeezed mandarin juice at the front. Would definitely recommend. The staff were helpful and prompt with requests.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Johnathan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This was arguably my most pleasurable short duration stay experience ever. It far exceeded expectations. I wish my apartment looked like this. The rooms were welcoming, quaint, accommodating, and tidy. This was like a hidden gem

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank meeekae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

I rented the basic room and it was suitable for two. I stayed 3 nights and the compound was pretty nice. I didn't expect it once I entered. It's really beautiful inside. I would stay again. The staff was helpful as well. The pool was a super plus. Very relaxing.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Theoda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

When we booked this room, it was advertised as a Deluxe room with king bed, and I had even emailed the hotel 3 separate times before arriving to confirm the room type along with other things as it was the last three nights of our honeymoon, and never heard back. Then upon arriving, we again asked, if we had the deluxe room, to which the front desk said we did. We were then escorted to our room, which was essentially a basement bedroom, with two single beds pushed together, and no window. Being that the room was very clean, and the property was beautiful, we were just not going to say anything, however later that night we decided, after hearing several people going up and down the stairs, that were located directly above our room, and was extremely loud, that since we had booked the deluxe we would ask if there are any other rooms available. The lady at the front desk was very rude. She said we had a standard room, and that since we had booked thru Airbnb that there was nothing she could do. She barely even looked up to speak to us, and then another couple came to the front desk to check in, and she looked around us to greet and welcome them, and then completely ignored us.

This of course left a bitter taste in our mouth, however, since we were in beautiful Granada and it was our last three night, we decided to just let it be and enjoy Granada and think of it as just a room to sleep. I however am a light sleeper, and this type of room (there are a few other rooms like this) and could barely sleep due to the noise. The first night there was a large group of people that were very intoxicated and making a lot of noise to which the hotel did nothing about, the second night, there was a very loud group of people in the room on the second floor, so going up and down the stairs was constant, and the third night, there was a whole family in the "deluxe suite" next to our room, which is separated by only a door, and therefore was very loud as well. The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything, so if you are a light sleeper, this hotel may not be for you.

Lastly, before leaving, we asked the front reception (same rude lady as the other night) if we could get a cab to take us to the bus terminal, and she simply said that we should just wait outside the door and flag one down ourselves... The front reception needs some training on customer service, as there were other workers that did not even acknowledge when you came thru the front gates etc. The housekeeping however is great here. The room as very clean each day, and they smiled at you etc.

I truly do not like complaining on vacation, and normally look at all the positives instead, but unfortunately the customer service was the tipping point for us at this hotel.

Positives: The location was good, within walking distance, the property itself and courtyard was beautiful and the room was clean.

Negatives: Customer service was lacking, breakfast was average, walls are thin, rooms are not as advertised.

Room Tip: Do not book "Standard room".
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank edenjohner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Recently stayed with some friends. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The condos were clean and comfortable. The only thing I wish is that they had a light dimmer switch in the living room. It's either lights off, or bright. The free buffet was also great. Nice pool. Great for groups or families.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Harry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews