We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ikaros Studios & Apartments
Ranked #8 of 57 Hotels in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

A fanticastic stay at Ikaros studios! The apartments are set in beautiful gardens which had the most stunning array of flowers.
The hosts were so helpful from start to finish including transfers to the port and arranging car hire for us. Nothing was too much trouble.
The poolside is beautiful and perfect for relaxing after a hard day in the sun!
Our apartment was in the newest block. It was clean and had everything that we needed. The shower was excellent and the bed was very comfortable!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JAMIE123Manchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017

Nikos and his family are wonderful hosts. He picked us up from the port and gave us a lift back when we needed, both times free of charge. He's very friendly and is happy to give recommendations. The villa is close to the centre of Naxos (about 15 min walk) but is far enough out that it's nice and quiet. Nearby is a supermarket and Naxos Grill.
Our room was great - nicely decorated, plenty of natural light, a balcony. The pool and sunbeds area was good and the bright pink flowers decorating the property really make the villa stand out. On arrival there was a platter of fresh fruit - bananas, nectarines and grapes. It really is small things like this that don't cost much or take much effort but makes such a difference. Thank you, Nikos & family!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We stayed here for 10 nights at the end of July.
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at Ikaros Studios and would not hesitate
to recommend this accommodation.
The friendly owners picked us up from the port and showed us where the supermarket, bus stop, bakery etc were.
The studios are very clean with everything you need and the beds are extremely
comfortable.
The marbled tile pool area has plenty of sunloungers and umbrellas and is extraordinarily pretty with many beautiful plants.
The location was great, quiet but close to the supermarket (5 mins), beach (10 mins)
and main town (15 mins).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Henry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Myself and my husband stayed here for 4 nights. Our studio was spacious with two balconies and a good sized bathroom. All fixtures as fittings are new. Nicos and his parents went out of their way to make our stay as easy as possible. Nicos phoned our airline for us to change our flights and to try to reduce the rate we had to pay. He also arranged for us to make an international call. We were collected and dropped to the port free of charge and Nicos father dropped down an item I had left in the hotel in error to the port for me! Beautiful place, lovely people. Thank you Nicos and family

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Eve2463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

The apts are excellent everything you need and they are so clean, sheets and towels were in excellent condition changed so many times I loss count. The pool are was so clean I counted one day they clean this area 5 times in one day.
The family Nikos and his mum and dad are so friendly and very helpful nothing is too much trouble. Every day we were asked if everything was OK did we need any thing.
This is way we have booked again for sept.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladychesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naxos Town hotels
0.4 km away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 57 in Naxos Town
448 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Spiros
Hotel Spiros
#11 of 57 in Naxos Town
282 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Grotta
Hotel Grotta
#1 of 57 in Naxos Town
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Alkyoni Beach Hotel
Alkyoni Beach Hotel
#18 of 57 in Naxos Town
197 reviews
0.5 km away
Galaxy Hotel
Galaxy Hotel
#9 of 57 in Naxos Town
421 reviews
1 km away
Hotel Galini
Hotel Galini
#5 of 57 in Naxos Town
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ikaros Studios & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ikaros Studios & Apartments

Address: Naxou - Aerodromiou, Naxos Town 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Naxos Town
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naxos Town
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Naxos Town
#5 Family Hotel in Naxos Town
#6 Romantic Hotel in Naxos Town
Price Range: $56 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ikaros Studios & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ikaros is a family hotel which offers self-catering accommodation with fully equipped studios and apartments. The hotel is situated on the outskirts of Naxos town just 800 meters (10-15 minutes on foot) from the town center and near the Saint George beach (5 minutes on foot). All our rooms, studios and apartments have private bathroom, balcony or terrace, fully equipped kitchenette, fridge, air condition, color satellite TV, free wireless internet (WiFi), hair dryer and safety box. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ikaros Studios & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ikaros Studios Naxos City
Ikaros Studios Hotel Naxos City
Ikaros Studios & Apartments Naxos/Naxos Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing