We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$198
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Adriani Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panorama Hotel(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Kymata(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ikaros Studios & Apartments(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Naxos Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$112
US$106
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galazia Studios(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
30
17
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
17
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful sunsetwatch the sunsetair coneach eveningsea viewmain townprivate balconybeach towelsshort walkquiet locationlocation is greatrakikettleportaraapollounitsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

The apartments are a short walk into town with supermarket and bakery close by. They are clean and comfortable and have fantastic views across the bay towards the Temple of Apollo and so you see amazing sunsets. The hosts are friendly and really keen to make your stay a good one. We stayed for 8 nights and our room was cleaned regularly and towels changed every two days which was great! Naxos itself is a beautiful island and the main town Chora (also called Naxos town) is lovely. These apartments are well placed to ensure you can make the most of your stay.We really want to return to Naxos and would return to Iliada studios without hesitating!

Room Tip: ask for a sea view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hatsdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

I fell in love with Naxos and Iliada Studios was the ideal place to stay, just a short walk to town but in a quiet area overlooking the sea. Yes, there is that big rocky path to walk up, but to bring your luggage you can drive up and drop it off and then park so you don't have to drag it up or down. The hosts here are very warm and welcoming, brought fruit and wine which made it even all the better. The sunsets from the patio are unlike any I've ever experienced! I hope to go back next September.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KCsEndlessAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

A very friendly, warm and inviting, family-run small hotel. The hosts are amazing: we were upgraded to a lovely maisonette for one night of our 4-night stay with no additional costs. Thank you, George! The rooms are very clean, well-equipped, the view is gorgeous - the hotel overlooks the iconic Apollo Portara. The atmosphere is relaxed, very quiet and very casual. Perfect for visitors who enjoy the sound of waves at night rather than the beat of techno music :). Very short walk to town, shops and port.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank raspberriesncream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

The location is great because it is close to the main strip but if you have accessibility issues you will want to rent a scooter or ATV. It is located at the top of a hill that you can drive up to or you can walk up the rocky hillside if you are relatively fit. The view cannot be beat! If you walk up the hill a bit further than the hotel, you will be rewarded with another view that is equally beautiful and rugged. There was plenty of common outdoor space with seating hat we (and other guests) used to take in the sunset every night. In fact other people flocked to the driveway space outside of our property for the same view, where we sat in great comfort just inside, sipping on our wine! We had Room 4 which had a small table and 2 chairs to sit at outside the door. Semi private because the person staying in the adjacent room was often sitting 10ft away from us facing our direction. The room had a coffee maker and filters (that could have been left by the previous guests, we don't know). We bought coffee grounds and creamers at a market nearby. There were adequate dishes and a couple of stemmed wine glasses. The shower had great water pressure but no shampoo provided. The towels were soft and replaced freely. One of the family members who worked reception provided us with 2 beach towels, which was nice of him! Every room appeared to have an outdoor wire clothes drying line and clothes pins to dry bathing suits or small clothing articles. The room was tidied by staff every morning but was not swept. After 4 nights, the sand that we tracked in became unpleasant under foot. We will ask in the future for this to be done because we really found it unpleasant. It was a beautiful marble floor.
We will stay here again for sure. Naxos in general is our favourite island so far.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LadyGemini555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Very hospitable,owners and staff good local information ,lovely setting ,very well furnished ,Best shower and toilet facilities ever had in Greece (27 years ) highly recommended for a comfortable stay .views are wonderful ,quiet location close to Town ,steep walk not for anyone with walking difficulties

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews