We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Porto Naxos Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$166
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galazia Studios(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aegeon Hotel(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$223
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delfini Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Adriani Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$132
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Kymata(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
26
17
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
17
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

During our 3 days there, the owner was very nice and sweet. She attended to all of our inquiry immediately. Every nooks and cranny in the room was cleaned spotless each day, and even our messy T-shirts were folded neatly. We are quite hard to please regarding finding an acommodation with good bathroom, but couldn't be more satisfied while enjoying our trip here. Also everything is new, from the furniture, the kitchenette to the house. Supermarket and bus stop is only a few steps away from the studio. The only downside is the WiFi inside our room is much worse than outside the hallway, but we rarely have time to use it, so the problem is negligible. Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank thaotranhp92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I want here to express my entire satisfaction with our rental at Irini Studios. We discovered the address more than ten years ago and since we came every year 5 weels in May/June & 5 weeks in September/ October. The interior of all the studios has been totally redone and is quite modern and nice. The studio is cleaned every second day and the bedsheets every four days. Irini & her sins who both speak English are very fruendly and courteous. She offers on a regular basis local housewine and products from her farm : cucumbers, zucchini, eggplants, potatoes and eggs. No negative points. We are right now still at Irini Studios and will come again next year 5 weeks in May/June and 5 weeks in September/October. We already confirmed to Irini our reservation. Serge & Thierry

Room Tip: I prefer the top floor
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thebanker2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

A fantastic little hotel - the apartments were clean, modern and comfortable. We stayed for eleven nights and could easily have stayed for longer.

The bathroom in particular was very modern. The cleaners were excellent, ensuring that the place was spotless despite the amount of sand we were traipsing in each day!

Location was excellent, with just a two minute walk to the beach and a good selection of restaurants.

The owner (Irini?) was lovely despite not speaking much English - it felt like she really cared that we were having a good time.

Excellent value for money - we would happily stay here again, and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alistair K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

We spent nearly 2 weeks at Irini Studios and enjoyed every minute of it! The landlady is very nice and she makes sure you are looked after by her staff. The clean the room every day and you get new and fresh towels. Good beds and a small kitchen with a fridge. Very important in the warm weather to keep drink cold. Just a quick walk to the super market and the nice beaches of Agia Anna. The price for renting here is also cheap. Value for money!

Room Tip: Top rooms are the best with a small balcony to them
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teddy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

This small hotel was fully remodeled and everything was completely new. What I liked the most was the shower that seemed to come straight from the Architectural Digest magazine; U-shaped form, inclined ceiling, and beautiful glass door. The bathroom was fitted with modern fixtures. We spent a night in room 10 before moving to its sister hotel, Perla. This room is a standalone structure on the upper floor with no neighboring rooms – a pretty cool architectural idea. I spotted a similar room on the other side of the building.
The room was a medium size, very clean, with 2 single beds joined together. The mattresses were very comfy. At the entrance there is a small kitchenette with a refrigerator, cooktop, glassware and cooking utensils.
The owners, Irini and Mihalis, were very friendly and helpful. I have rarely seen such generous people. They made us feel like family from the first moment.
The hotel is located a 3-minute walk from Agia Anna beach and 10 minutes from Agios Prokopios beach. There are several restaurants and bars nearby. The bus stop is very close on the main street, next to a small store.

Room Tip: Get one of the two standalone rooms on the upper floor.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nast R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews