We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Etrip
StayForLong
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
319
100
17
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
319
100
17
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was delicious perfect stay homemade pies ocean view george beaches town balcony sea hospitality ferry sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

From the moment we arrived George, Manalis and the rest of the team were so amazing and helpful! The room was clean, and beautifully done. Our balcony overlooked the church and the sea and the sunsets were amazing! We will be back for another visit!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rowena s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

I discovered another treasure of Naxos. Beautiful family hotel, very warm welcome by Goerge and the family. The hotel is very well located close to everything in Naxos town. The breakfast is just a dream. My friend left her wallet in the room, we were already gone on the ferry.... George helped us warmly. Thank you again! so sad to be back in Belgium :((((

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IsabelleH629
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2020

Returned to have a holiday away from the current situation at home. Knew we would relax with George and family, and how right we were. Yet more improvements to the hotel, but the same warmth and hospitality. We felt very safe with the procedures in place, and our room was the best yet due to even more upgrading work. It really does feel like a home from home, and we will be back as soon as we can.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2020

It was very beautiful apartment with outstanding view!! We enjoy really very much our stay here! Breakfast was delicious with homemade pies, jam, dessert.Good choice to stay close to beach and enjoy your holiday!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jennymW5611LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Hotel Galini was exactly what we were looking for in Naxos. George, Despina and their family run a charming immaculate hotel that offers the BEST Greek breakfast. We loved it so much, we extended our stay from four to seven days. Just a few short steps from St. Georges Beach and some fine beach-front tavernas, Hotel Galini is just a short stroll to the harbourfront where we had some of the best food of our 31/2 week adventure in the Greek Islands. Our comfortable room was cleaned every day, and the views from our balcony took our breath away. We were delighted with all the help and suggestions George and his family gave us that made our stay in Naxos all the more enjoyable. We would love to stay there again.

Room tip: Like most small Greek hotels, there is no elevator
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DougM1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews