We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mamaral(Agerola)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Leonardo's(Agerola)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BB Santalucia(Agerola)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$103
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Nido Verde(Agerola)
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Casa Pendola(Agerola)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (161)
    Filter reviews
    161 results
    Traveller rating
    127
    29
    4
    1
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    127
    29
    4
    1
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscakesnice breakfastwhole familycoastvillagedrive
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 161 reviews
    Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

    My friend and I stayed here recently for 4 nights and it really made our trip so special. The owners and so wonderful and kind, the breakfast was absolutely delicious and the views are insane. The whole atmosphere of the b&b and the small hamlet of San Lazzaro is one of peace and beauty, so it is worth being further away from the sea front. I hope to come back one day!

    Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    Thank Juliette F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 June 2017

    In quite drawn back Agerola on the top of the cliffside you find this perfect spot.
    Overlooking the bay from the breakfast dining area you just feel like the king of the world.
    The place is spotless both inside and outside.
    The rooms is large enough and have a high standard considered the reasonable price.
    The staff is friendly.
    All in all the perfect spot for exploring the Amalfi coast and Capri.

    Room Tip: All rooms have an outdoor space and some rooms got seaview
    • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    2  Thank Pål S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 19 June 2017

    Looking down on Amalfi Bay as the sun sets from our little patio after a brilliant day exploring - paradise!
    Very good room and bathroom, spotlessly clean and well furnished. The hosts family were delightful and incredibly helpful. The breakfast was extensive , with fresh fruit, homemade pastries and local bread, cheese and ham.
    The village is great with everything you need. Prosecco, Ice Cream and Pizza, what else do you need.
    Buses are regular from the square and are brilliant to get down to Amalfi. Driving is hair-raising but fun, however parking in all the resorts is an issue so use the buses and the ferries to explore the whole coast.
    For me, the people of the region put the cherry on the top, there is a great culture, spirit and atmosphere. They embrace you as a wanted visitor , they want to help, they take an interest , which is very refreshing.
    Dont hesitate.

    • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank shep7980
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

    While the drive was interesting and long, the destination was worth it. It's beautiful and grounds are well-kept. My daughter and I could have walked around outside for hours, but then she showed us our room and we were even more impressed. How cute! And clean! There was a cool porch from our room that had direct access to the rest of the property. The views were breathtaking. I'd love to come back and stay a few days. The area is charming. We felt very safe. The nearby restaurant had great food and atmosphere. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer.

    Warning about GPS - ours took us down really, really narrow streets (seemed more like a drive for golf cart). When I return I will try to get printed out directions with input from the owners.

    Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    1  Thank wakmills67
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

    From the moment I arrived, I couldn't have been made to feel more welcome.
    I was greeted with a warm and friendly welcome in the village of San Lazzaro and shown to B&B MiraMare (less than 4 mins walk from the B&B to the main bus stop of San Lazzaro).
    The farm house is situated on THE most picturesque tip of the mountain, overlooking ocean, rugged mountainous views and the best sunrises imaginable.
    Breakfast became a highlight each day, being greeted each morning with homemade authentic bruschetta, strong Italian coffee & pastries from the local patisserie in the village.
    Every member of the family made me feel at home and relaxed, and full of tips of how to get around and tips of what to do.
    Definitely walk the Valle Delle Ferriere, this beautiful path leads you from the B&B all the way to Amalfi, via nature reserves, waterfalls, woodland & streams. Walk time is approx 4 hours (depending on your tour guide!!)

    The rooms are authentic & simple. Beds are large & very comfortable, and everywhere is immaculately clean.

    If you want a break from it all, with breath taking views and lots of authentic Italian charm, then you MUST stay here.

    Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    Thank HannahCC1010
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews