We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
78
33
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
33
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stunning location pool bar on arrival gabrielle fridge suite stops bus port island ischia
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2012

We stayed at the Parco Conte Hotel last week with our 10 months old baby. What a good experience! The place itself is beautiful - the mosaic work at the swimming pool area, the windows at the dinner room, the luxurious garden... The hotel is situated 5 minutes away from the Casamicciola port and 10 minutes away from Lacco Ameno. We walked there almost every day quite easily with the stroller. At first, we hadn't planned on eating there at nights, but we tried it once and ended up dining at the hotel every remaining night. The food was delicious : real Italian family style cooking ("La cucina della nonna" as my husband said), nothing too fancy but fresh and very well executed. An authentic taste of the region. Grabriella and her family always made us feel welcome and looked for every detail to make sure that our stay was enjoyable. They listened to our daily plans, provided advice for local restaurants and activities and shared their experiences. The entire staff (cleaning & cooking) was very friendly. After only a few days, it felt like home! The location is central and allows you to visit the island easily.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elfavi2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

This its my 4th visit to the Parco Conte Hotel,every time i got to Casamicciole terme ischia i like to stay to the great family Di Meglio Lorenzo and Gabriella are great host ,friendly,funny ,kind,full of life,always helpfull in any of your wish the hotel its a pure Paradise with a incredible view of the see and the rest of the island,plus well look after big garden plus pool.The room are all spacefull,clean,air condition,television,clean towel and they change a bed everyday.If you dont want to go out at night plenty of fun in the hotel barbucure night with the speciality of Mrs Lorenzo Sausages gnam gnam and singer and discjokey Zaire too im looking forward to go back i miss you already specials Family too good to be trueeeeeeeeeeeeeee ;)X

Room tip: Rooms near the pool are my favorite
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaDoNnA1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2010

I stayed here for a couple nights and couldn't have been more thrilled with my stay on Ischia. This is a cozy family run inn with 18 rooms, a wonderful pool and excellent customer service.

I highly recommend this place!!

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Primo piano con balcone stanza 22 ......perfetta
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews