We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Parco Conte
Nearby Hotels
Poggio Aragosta Hotel & Spa(Casamicciola Terme)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa(Casamicciola Terme)
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Terme Italia(Casamicciola Terme)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gemma Hotel(Casamicciola Terme)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ape Regina(Casamicciola Terme)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Fiorentina Residence(Casamicciola Terme)(Great Value!)
US$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Janto(Casamicciola Terme)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grifo Hotel Charme & SPA(Casamicciola Terme)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa D'Orta(Casamicciola Terme)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
72
28
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
28
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is situatedgreat locationlorenzosuitepool
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Lovely spotless tiled property a short walk from the harbour.
very well kept both inside and out.
Many fine restaurants in the Casamicciola area including at the hotel.
A good centre for exploring Ischia and the Greater Naples bay area.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank slipperman6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel. The architecture is typically Mediterranean with white paintwork and lots of tiles. My only complaint is that there should have been a little more variety on the breakfast buffet to suite non-Italians. Thirteen different cakes and biscuits sent me into sugar overload just looking at them!
Management are very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Kokrobite007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Parco Conte is ideally situated up a short hill, away from the hustle and bustle of the harbour. We received a warm welcome from the friendly and helpful owners. The shallow bathing pool is extremely safe for children and is surrounded by sufficient loungers for watching parents. The breakfasts were good, with a wide choice, particularly fresh fruit. My only problem was being badly bitten by mosquitoes, but this in no way has detracted from my review.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BazzersTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

This hotel is a good choice if staying in Casamicciola Terme - the plus points are that it's clean and comfortable with large rooms, private balconies and plenty of communal sun terraces. The swimming pool is lovely - very safe for children with plenty of space around for sun loungers. It is only a short walk to the harbour along a well lit road. Also the owners don't speak an awful lot of English (about as much as I speak Italian) but do try very hard and it was probably one of the friendliest hotels we've ever stayed in from the point of view that the vast majority of the other guests (mainly Italian) all spoke to us. However, I was disappointed with breakfast; this is buffet style and while there are plenty of cakes and fruit tarts there is only one small basket containing one type of bread. This runs out quickly and constantly has to be replenished and while this is willingly done if you ask, you do have to ask. All in all, a decent place to stay on an island which doesn't seem to particularly cater for English tourists.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gloworm42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

We stayed at the Parco Conte Hotel last week with our 10 months old baby. What a good experience! The place itself is beautiful - the mosaic work at the swimming pool area, the windows at the dinner room, the luxurious garden... The hotel is situated 5 minutes away from the Casamicciola port and 10 minutes away from Lacco Ameno. We walked there almost every day quite easily with the stroller. At first, we hadn't planned on eating there at nights, but we tried it once and ended up dining at the hotel every remaining night. The food was delicious : real Italian family style cooking ("La cucina della nonna" as my husband said), nothing too fancy but fresh and very well executed. An authentic taste of the region. Grabriella and her family always made us feel welcome and looked for every detail to make sure that our stay was enjoyable. They listened to our daily plans, provided advice for local restaurants and activities and shared their experiences. The entire staff (cleaning & cooking) was very friendly. After only a few days, it felt like home! The location is central and allows you to visit the island easily.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elfavi2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews