We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing stay following cruise at this charming and welcoming hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Adriatic Palace Hotel
Ranked #4 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Loved this hotel, spotlessly clean, amazing attention to detail, wonderful warm and welcoming staff and lovely little touches e.g. beach bags in room. Will definitely recommend and return if in the area in the future.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a week in August, looking for a relaxing week with easy access to Venice.
We traveled with jet2.com and enjoyed private transfers, on arrival our room was not ready but we had a nice complementary drink at the bar.
The hotel is modern and sleek, the public areas are clean and comfortable, our room was small but clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very small, again really clean with a very powerful shower, great but we managed to flood the small bathroom but a small inconvenience.
What really makes this hotel was the food and the brilliant staff. Breakfast was really fresh, eggs and omelettes cooked to order, fruit, cereals, the most amazing selection of pastries but best of all fresh coffee and prosecco .
Dinner was a la carte each evening, definitely book half board it is really amazing value for money. Italian cooking at its very best. The waiters were brilliant, sorry I cannot remember all your names.
We travelled to Venice, really busy and hot, if we return it will be out of season.
Jesolo was all about the beach, some nice shops and restaurants but be prepared to walk, an easy thirty minute walk in each direction take you to nice squares, restaurants and shops, but there is a beech bar every 200 meters or so.
On return we found that our neighbours had stayed at the Almar Resort and paid more for bed and breakfast than we paid for full board and our food was more than 5*
Thank you everyone, you have a hotel to be proud off.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Excellent clean rooms, all with sea view and balcony (balcony door design interesting to say the least). Lovely clean pool area. Lots of sun beds around pool and on the adjacent beach (free). The staff are all delightful, I don't think I've stayed in a friendlier hotel. Breakfast is excellent and you can have it outside under cover looking over pool and beach.

Room Tip: 401 is smaller as it has a large bathroom suitable for handicapped. I would suggest upper floors for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank opalfruits2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We were fortunate enough to have just spent eight nights in this brilliant hotel, the perfect place to chill, exactly what was required. So...on arrival ( after being ripped off by the taxi driver ) 13 euro for under 2k journey from the bus station !? The hotel booked us one on the return which charged us the appropriate amount. Anyway, free drink in the sun as we waited for our room, this was when we realised the hotel is " pet friendly " had we known, we probably would not have considered the Adriatic. Which would have been a huge mistake ! Because a. The dog thing was never a problem. And b. In every other way the place was exceptional. Reception staff were soooooo friendly, welcoming, accommodating, knowledgeable...and had a humorous side which came into play on a few occasions. I can't rate the girls highly enough. Anyway, spotless bright airy room, sea view, large balcony. Maid service throughout was excellent, clean towels daily, replacement beach towels on demand. Pool area huge, never crowded, yards from the hotel's own sunbeds on the amazing beach. So, breakfast was excellent, great variety, everything you'd need really. Great waiting staff also, once they sussed we weren't German, they relaxed a little. Nothing against the nation, but they were in great numbers, very much catered for...German papers, many German type dishes on dinner menu, we were greeted mostly in German by the waiting staff, we were actually the only Brits there for the first few days of our stay. And shall I just say that they don't come over as the most polite or friendly people ? Done. We only had dinner once in the hotel, most things were fine, my turn it was exceptional, but I wish we had taken a picture of the 10 euro starter...the stuffed tomato !!! Which was exactly what it was. I've had some lovely stuffed tomatoes around Europe,large, warm, laden with rices, veg. spices etc. This was an average sized salad tomato with some finely diced veg within. Perhaps we should have asked...but 10 euro ??? Really ???!!! Thankfully the situation was aided post dinner by the Adriatic Palaces' best point... Emil, bar manager. Right from the start, engaging, smiley, chatty, certainly knows his craft, very knowledgeable about alcohol, and such a people person. Any time we were in the bar, which was never that busy, not many guests seemed to stay late on, we had some grand conversations. All in all, one of the best places we've holidayed . We had mixed weather too, but the hotel brolleys kept us dry on our forays into Lido. So there you have it...Amazing reception staff and top bar manager, waiters and waitresses. Highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for looking after us so well. ( Even without a dog )

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank louandjim2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Very friendly and professional staff who really make you feel welcome, starting with the welcome drink. The room was super clean, large balcony with a beautiful view of the sea. New clean sheets and towels every day. Incredibly tasty breakfast and dinner and we really had a very nice time in the restaurant. The bathroom was a little bit small but very clean. The free Wi-Fi is good. Free sunbeds and umbrellas. Free underground and surface parking.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sorin_tanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.6 km away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
0.5 km away
Park Hotel Brasilia
Park Hotel Brasilia
#2 of 252 in Jesolo
535 reviews
4.9 km away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 252 in Jesolo
560 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Gardenia
Hotel Gardenia
#1 of 252 in Jesolo
916 reviews
6.2 km away
Hotel Victoria Frontemre
Hotel Victoria Frontemre
#13 of 252 in Jesolo
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adriatic Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adriatic Palace Hotel

Address: Via Vittorio Veneto n. 2, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Jesolo
#3 Green Hotel in Jesolo
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
#6 Romantic Hotel in Jesolo
Price Range: $160 - $550 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adriatic Palace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Adriatic Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adriatic Palace Hotel Jesolo, Province Of Venice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing