We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Menfi(Jesolo)
US$213
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$205
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$191
US$185
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Garni San Carlo(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
US$592
US$489
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$424
US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
303
89
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
89
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome drinkbeach bag with towelslarge balconypool areasea viewlido di jesolobreakfast was excellenthotel is modernhalf boardbrilliant staffwonderful beachthe buspublic areas arelittle touchesfree sunbeds and umbrellasrecommend this hoteldecent size
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a week in August, looking for a relaxing week with easy access to Venice.
We traveled with jet2.com and enjoyed private transfers, on arrival our room was not ready but we had a nice complementary drink at the bar.
The hotel is modern and sleek, the public areas are clean and comfortable, our room was small but clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very small, again really clean with a very powerful shower, great but we managed to flood the small bathroom but a small inconvenience.
What really makes this hotel was the food and the brilliant staff. Breakfast was really fresh, eggs and omelettes cooked to order, fruit, cereals, the most amazing selection of pastries but best of all fresh coffee and prosecco .
Dinner was a la carte each evening, definitely book half board it is really amazing value for money. Italian cooking at its very best. The waiters were brilliant, sorry I cannot remember all your names.
We travelled to Venice, really busy and hot, if we return it will be out of season.
Jesolo was all about the beach, some nice shops and restaurants but be prepared to walk, an easy thirty minute walk in each direction take you to nice squares, restaurants and shops, but there is a beech bar every 200 meters or so.
On return we found that our neighbours had stayed at the Almar Resort and paid more for bed and breakfast than we paid for full board and our food was more than 5*
Thank you everyone, you have a hotel to be proud off.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Excellent clean rooms, all with sea view and balcony (balcony door design interesting to say the least). Lovely clean pool area. Lots of sun beds around pool and on the adjacent beach (free). The staff are all delightful, I don't think I've stayed in a friendlier hotel. Breakfast is excellent and you can have it outside under cover looking over pool and beach.

Room Tip: 401 is smaller as it has a large bathroom suitable for handicapped. I would suggest upper floors for view, but all rooms have sea view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank opalfruits2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We were fortunate enough to have just spent eight nights in this brilliant hotel, the perfect place to chill, exactly what was required. So...on arrival ( after being ripped off by the taxi driver ) 13 euro for under 2k journey from the bus station !? The hotel booked us one on the return which charged us the appropriate amount. Anyway, free drink in the sun as we waited for our room, this was when we realised the hotel is " pet friendly " had we known, we probably would not have considered the Adriatic. Which would have been a huge mistake ! Because a. The dog thing was never a problem. And b. In every other way the place was exceptional. Reception staff were soooooo friendly, welcoming, accommodating, knowledgeable...and had a humorous side which came into play on a few occasions. I can't rate the girls highly enough. Anyway, spotless bright airy room, sea view, large balcony. Maid service throughout was excellent, clean towels daily, replacement beach towels on demand. Pool area huge, never crowded, yards from the hotel's own sunbeds on the amazing beach. So, breakfast was excellent, great variety, everything you'd need really. Great waiting staff also, once they sussed we weren't German, they relaxed a little. Nothing against the nation, but they were in great numbers, very much catered for...German papers, many German type dishes on dinner menu, we were greeted mostly in German by the waiting staff, we were actually the only Brits there for the first few days of our stay. And shall I just say that they don't come over as the most polite or friendly people ? Done. We only had dinner once in the hotel, most things were fine, my turn it was exceptional, but I wish we had taken a picture of the 10 euro starter...the stuffed tomato !!! Which was exactly what it was. I've had some lovely stuffed tomatoes around Europe,large, warm, laden with rices, veg. spices etc. This was an average sized salad tomato with some finely diced veg within. Perhaps we should have asked...but 10 euro ??? Really ???!!! Thankfully the situation was aided post dinner by the Adriatic Palaces' best point... Emil, bar manager. Right from the start, engaging, smiley, chatty, certainly knows his craft, very knowledgeable about alcohol, and such a people person. Any time we were in the bar, which was never that busy, not many guests seemed to stay late on, we had some grand conversations. All in all, one of the best places we've holidayed . We had mixed weather too, but the hotel brolleys kept us dry on our forays into Lido. So there you have it...Amazing reception staff and top bar manager, waiters and waitresses. Highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for looking after us so well. ( Even without a dog )

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank louandjim2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Very friendly and professional staff who really make you feel welcome, starting with the welcome drink. The room was super clean, large balcony with a beautiful view of the sea. New clean sheets and towels every day. Incredibly tasty breakfast and dinner and we really had a very nice time in the restaurant. The bathroom was a little bit small but very clean. The free Wi-Fi is good. Free sunbeds and umbrellas. Free underground and surface parking.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sorin_tanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This is a fabulous hotel in the perfect location for a restoring break with the added bonus of Venice on the doorstep. The hotel is clean and elegantly decorated mainly in white. The atmosphere is very soothing - super-helpful staff, a quiet pool area with bar service and a gorgeous restaurant for buffet breakfast and additional meals if you wish. Then the ultimate treat - you just step out of the garden gate in your swimsuit and you're on the most glorious, endless beach! The hotel has its own (included) beach loungers/umbrellas or just head straight to the clear blue Adriatic sea!

Room Tip: All rooms have sea views, air con and compact bathroom. In room safe - no charge. Daily cleaning and turn down. Beach towels provided.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sallyhamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews