We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Menfi(Jesolo)
US$213
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$235
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$426
US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$205
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$186
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garni San Carlo(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
US$539
US$486
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
20
28
14
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
28
14
14
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Hotel is second row from the beach, not more than 100 meters to walk, and 2 streets to cross.

The reception is up 10 stairs, so you need to carry all your luggage up, no elevator here.

The restaurant, rooms and most parts of the interior were cool, modern and pretty in the late eighties. Also all was clean and tidy, a refurbishment would do good to this place.

The food in restaurant (breakfast and dinner) was of good quality.

If you choose Jesolo for your vacation, be aware, that the beach is full of sunbeds (totally) and the sea is knee deep far from the shore, so you need to take a hike if you want to swimm.

Room Tip: Take higher floors, to have a better view.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raduz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We stayed at this hotel as part of a cultural tour experience while touring Venice with a group. If you want a bed and shower, the hotel fits this need. It was walking distance to restaurants and the beach. At best, the hotel is adequate.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank kilichick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We stayed at the Hotel Oceanic for 3 days, after having a bad hotel experience with a neighbouring hotel which left us to leave and change hotels.
At the Oceanic we were welcomed with a smile, always greeted when we came and went, and received the respect and service you would expect when staying at a hotel. The staff were all very nice, helpful and friendly during our stay.
We had a big room on the fourth floor with a view of the ocean and the lively main street of Jesolo. Our room had two balconies, aircondition and nice soft towels. The room was also cleaned every day. The hotel is situaded on the main streed, so bars, shops and restaurants are all in a short walking distance. There is also a great supermarket 3 minutes walk from the hotel.
The beach where the hotel have a good number of allocated/reserved seats is also a short walking distance from the hotel. If you don't feel like staying at the beach, you can stay at the hotels great swimming pool, elevated from the street and with nice warm water.
The breakfast is also great, with a good selection of everything from scrambled eggs and presunto, to cakes and fresh fruits. The hotel does not have wi-fi in the rooms, but you can use the hotels free internet service in the lounge/reception area, where they also have a flat screen tv with plenty of satellite channels. The rooms does not have a fridge/mini-bar.
The hotel could for some seem a little dated, there has not been done much in the main building since the 80s I would suspect, but as I have learned this is thypical for many hotels in Italy.
This did not present a problem for us, the hotel has a great location and very good service, and we enjoyed our stay at the Oceanic.

Room Tip: Higher rooms recommended if you are one the side facing the main street, it's usually crowded and noisy at night.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ichi74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

I stayed in this hotel with my school band on our tour of Europe and it was horrible. There is no AC in the rooms. The food was horrible and Our shower was not separated from the toilet or sink. The only good thing I can say about the hotel was that the service was good and the pool was very nice.

Room Tip: Don't stay here. No AC. Bad bathrooms. TV only has 5 channels 1 in English.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

We visited this hotel for a week in June 2012. It was our third visit. The location of the hotel 2 roads back from the magnificent beach is excellent. The staff at the hotel are welcoming and friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean. It is all a little dated but this does provide some charm. The breakfast is rather limited in terms of the range of food available although always plentiful. Rooms are air conditioned and all have a balcony. There is a good sized swimming pool and there is a large private section of the well cared for beach.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DerekPMitcham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews