We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Menfi(Jesolo)
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$172
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garni San Carlo(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
US$659
US$538
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
65
46
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
46
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily staysmall balconystar hotelgreat hotelsunbedsshopsbeach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

We chose this as we needed an overnight stay before our holiday started in union lido. It’s a short 10-15 min drive away. Very basic but clean. We had a family room. Beds were comfortable. Unfortunately we had a room at the back and were woken up by several refuse collection lorries at 7am. Breakfast was very average. I struggled to find anything nice (I’m not picky). Scrambled eggs were salty. Fresh fruit was only nice bit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank redcherry31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a wonderful location, just in front of the beach in relaxful Jesolo. The structure is modern and welcoming, with a night shift porter who is simply brilliant and resourceful. The front desk staff polite and helpful. Room is OK, a bit smelly, could not understand really why. A small balcony with partial sea view completes the feat. The bad. We had to leave Sunday am and asked for some help with the beach and car parking. Check out is at ten and that's understandable but no help was offered at all. Please get a plan together to assist customers who simply wish to leave Jesolo at noon. Whatever help is better than nothing at all. Some help with beach or parking, a late checkout option at a fee would also be appreciated. But nothing I mean nothing at all is not acceptable. In spite of the front desk staff smile the answer was basically if you want to stay till noon that's your business we do not care. Poor poor customer service. By the way we left and spent our money elsewhere.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alberto1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Great hotel with a very decent restaurant - we had half board and the evening meal was great and breakfast equally as good and all at a relatively low cost. Room was excellent and wifi very good, parking just outside the hotel so everything was more than satisfactory.

Room Tip: Any upper level room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Just_Me_and_the_Cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We have stayed at this hotel for 7 days and were very happy with our vacation there. The breakfast was nice, with quite good variety. There was a pool in the hotel with paid places, but we usually preferred the sea as it was very close to the sea. At the evenings we usually preferred going out for dinner as there was a large variety of restaurants and cafes nearby. However, whenever we chose the hotel restaurant, we received excellent service and excellent food.
The hotel is situated on a very lively street with various shops nearby. There was a nice cafe with life music in less than 20 meters.
Wifi connection was good, I was even able to watch some videos in the evenings. There was a small balcony in our room with sea view. However the rooms were quite small and looked like 2 stars only.... If you don't spend much time in the room (with small children for example), it should be okay with you. Otherwise, everything was nice and the staff was very friendly. There was also a common area where you could spend some time before leaving to the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tatevik1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We spent more than one week in this hotel and I surely recommend it for family holiday. The hotel is just by the sea, offering a pool opened from 9 a.m. The hotel is nice, rooms were comfortable, elegant and the whole hotel is really very nice decorated. The staff was professional and friendly, always helpful. The restaurant offers also a sea view and was air conditioned. Each day you can choose from delicious menu offered by kind staff. We were very satisfied.

Room Tip: ask for rooms on the sea side, it gives you beautiful views
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jana v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews