We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Menfi(Jesolo)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$214
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$295
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$223
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$194
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$170
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garni San Carlo(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$425
US$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
US$596
US$487
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
321
176
46
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
176
46
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsper dayhalf boardsea viewevening mealwater euroseparate dining roomstylish surroundingsthe bustrendy hoteltowel hirepiazza aurorarestaurant managerbeautiful pool arealido di jesolopool guyroom numberopposite hotel
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Magnificent hotel located by yhe Beach in Lido di Jesolo.
Outdoor area on site is one of the best in this city.
Private pool and beachchairs on the property.

Renovated part of the hotel is Worth the extra Money to spend !

Room Tip: Renovated part of the hotel
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 693erikj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

This Hotel was great very clean and well organised.
We stayed 11 nights half board and on the first night you were allocated a table which was your table for the whole Holiday.
The food selection was great at Breakfast and dinner you had 4 course of which you had a choice of 4 things per course + you could get salad breads and vegetables from a buffet style serving area yourself.
Bruno the restaurant manager took your orders at Breakfast or if you didn't catch him he would sort for you when you arrived at dinner time. The waiters are really nice and work so hard to make sure everything is perfect for you. This is the best hotel I have been to for the quality and selection of food.
Drinks are expensive but I would suggest buy a bottle of wine,water or soda which you can use over a few nights as the drinks waiter writes your room number on bottle stores it and when you return next day on the table ready.
Lunch could be taken in restaurant or snack bar at pool.
There is a supermarket just across from front of hotel so you can buy drinks and snacks for beach.
The piazza at front also has a good selection of restaurants sandwich bars which are really reasonable.
The pool area and beach are kept really clean and tidy on arrival see the pool guy and he will allocate you a sun lounger for your stay on the beach so no need to go to beach to reserve. The loungers around the pool are 8 euros each a day we just used the loungers at back of the beach so easy access to pool and hotel these were fine and free.
You will get locals trying to sell fake sunglasses and handbags on beach but just say no firmly and they won't keep bothering you.
Venice is very accessible to you from jesolo also we did this ourselves costing just £36 return on public bus and ferry. We took a 35 min walk to the main bus station to buy tickets and get the bus I would definitely recommend you catching bus from here as it fills to busting with locals and you get your seat. It's about 45 mins to the ferry now with your ticket go to the middle section it will be really busy people buying tickets but you can go straight through with your ticket to get ferry. It's very busy again first thing in morning so you might need to stand, this takes you to st marks square stop really easy we stopped over night so booked a hotel prior to going this gave us 2 days in Venice which was done at our pace and great. Returning we took the afternoon ferry which was loads quieter bus was better too and we got off in street just above hotel so didn't have to walk from bus station. If you want to catch bus near hotel there is a tobacconist opposite hotel to buy tickets - then stop is on the same road as hotel Miami top of road.
We also did a day trip to Verona and lake Garda which was very good but extremely hot.
Rooms at hotel very clean maid service daily - would say take your own hairdryer though as the one in bathroom not very good.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hogan36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Hotel Le Soleil is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed. We had an amazing sea view room and from your balcony you could see a beautiful pink sunrise. As well as the rooms, the garden with the swimming pools were extremely clean. Every morning you could see all the staff working had the clean all the sunbeds by hand. The breakfast was very good. From eggs, to fresh bread and homemade pies. We really enjoyed it.
We went to Venice by bus and boat for one day. Beautiful Venice is really hectic because of all the tourist.So after a full day in Venice it's nice to relax and enjoy the seaside again at Hotel Le Soleil in Jesolo.

Room Tip: Deluxe room seaside
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Muriëlle v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Spent a week half Board from 28th may 2017. Great location, beautiful pool and beach, great food. We had a side sea view. Room good but balcony very close to next balcony with no privacy. Hair drier useless. Used own hair dryer and fused all lights in room. Hotel was very busy for last 3 days of our holiday due to local holiday . Restaurant at pool was busy at lunchtime so we could not have a snack due to some tables being reserved! Felt this is unfair as there were tables in patio of hotel where reservations could have been made allowing pool bar to be available for snacks for anyone.
Staff very friend,y and helpful. Pool great but have to pay 8 euros to sit by pool yet beach chairs are free. I had back problems so could not sit on beach chairs as too uncomfortable so had to pay 8 euros to sit by pool. Step up to balcony from room so felt quite dangerous coming back into room
Mostly very good so would return to hotel

Room Tip: Rooms 204 to 207. Try and opt for new block with full sea view
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marymas0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews