We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
23
15
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
15
6
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We were here for our anniversary and from beginning to end we had the best time! Our room was spotless with beautiful sea views! The bed was super comfortable! Claudia who runs the hotel couldn't have been more helpful! You are just a short walk to shops and restaurants and the beach. I highly recommend this hotel!! Thank you Claudia!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gourmetlover2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

I came here with my friends to spend the weekend in total relax next to the seaside. Althought the weather was not sunny and hot (but of course, it's winter), we enjoyed our stay.
We booked a family suite, that consists in two communicating rooms with a double bed each; two patios with chairs and tables and two bathrooms. The interior design of the room and also of the whole hotel is amazing, nothing to point out. Very cozy and modern. There's a TV and also a sound sistem, so you can listen to music in all rooms.
The wellness area is quite small, in busy hours there's not enough room for everyone to enjoy all the amenities, but we were very lucky and always found the whole place for us so total relax and quiet !
The hotel is just a few minutes walk from downtown Lido di Jesolo (wich is a very small town) and from the beach. Full of small and super nice restaurants. It's a 15 minutes ride to downtown Jesolo, and very close to Venice as well.
I will definitely recommend it and maybe come back for another relaxing weekend !

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms on the west side have a stunning view, also because the small patio has a glass see-through railing.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asiapeach96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Not worth the 4 star hotel rating. The housekeeping didn't clean every day how they suppose to do. Mildew on bedroom walls. The air conditioning too noisy. The only one portable high chair for babies for the restaurant area was broken. The price is too high compares to quality.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank gabinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia C, Responsabile reception at Hesperia Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Mrs "Gabinda"
on behalf of the Hotel Management we apologize if your stay with us was not up to your expectations. We're sorry to hear that our Hotel's Service did not meet his expectations, all are included is daily housekeeping, free WIFI, Free bicycle rental, Outdoor parking at 150mt, Use of private beach with umbrella and sunbeds, Free access to Wellness Area all day. All service that you booked and used for.
Our Residence Hotel opened last year, construction is totally new with state-of-the-art technology.

We would like to point out that his reservation was for a room for two people and his family at night check-in at 2am was made up of two adults and one child. The next morning, after the housekeeper pointed out to us the infiltration problem, we never had, we asked you for a room change and we offered you for free in a higher and more spacious type, no supplement, but you did not accept. What we could to do further, perhaps lower the cost of the night?
As for the cleaning, they are done daily and the only moorning our cleaning ladies could not made your room, is because left the room card inside and press the NON-DISTURB button, consequently they didn't have the chance to get in, and they can't knock the door to check your actual presence. But as soon as you notice us, we personally did the cleaning at 6pm.

As for the high baby chair, we will definitely note for our next shopping. Although ours is not a restaurant, but a Cafe Bar and when you asked for it, our Hotel-Holder kindly offered you her 3 years-son's STOKKE TRIPP TRAPP child seat , which was not broken, but simply have no more pants-block, depending on the age the accessories vary. And you simply denied it.

We therefore regret that you did not appreciate our structure, our willingness to welcome her and her family, and we're sorry to hear that his experience in our Hotel did not meet his expectations.
Every day we try to improve our hospitality and improve from mistakes. Hopefully we still have you as our guest to show us our continued growth in the future.

Best regards
Hesperia Hotel & Residence Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

This is a well run boutique hotel with a friendly staff and nicely located and walking distance to main down town. Our only advice is if you're a light sleeper and sleep American time, best to ask for rooms in the inner Back of hotel as there are many people in front of hotel from spains dinner time 9:30pm until 3am!! Very noisy..

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Roz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Recently opened 12 floor hotel. High tech design, big rooms (30sqm+), fresh, rooms have terraces with a sea view, good soundproofing. Hotel has solarium terrace with free sun-beds and umbrellas, swimming pool and spa zone are promised to be opened next year. Good placement of the hotel at the 3rd line leaves it out of crowded Main Street (2nd line) and allows to relax. Hotel has its own zone at the beach with free sun-beds and umbrellas, 7 mins walk to the sea, bicycles are provided free of charge. Very friendly, responsive staff, thanks! We have really enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Борис Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews