We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely beach front hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Victoria Frontemre
Ranked #14 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights, lovely hotel brilliant helpful staff. Gorgeous pool area right on beach.
Great breakfast spread. Free wifi all thru hotel
We booked standard room and the room and bathroom are clean but very small, looked much bigger online.
We had outside balcony
Close to restaurants and bus to port. Bus approx 30 mins to port from there boat ferry (30 mins) to Venice- San Marco
Bus stop is 2 mins from hotel and very easy to get.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LLandJL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Direttore at Hotel Victoria Frontemre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review and lovely comments about our hotel, friendly staff and great location. We are committed to guaranteeing you a pleasant holiday and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back once again on your next trip to Jesolo.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (407)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 407 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic staff extremely attentive I'd give 10/10 couldn't fault at all cleaners fantastic waiter staff fantastic reception staff amazing getting ready to book next year and each year after look foward to seeing you all again outstanding hotel and all staff too brilliant location highly recommended

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank karenphillips35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Proprietario at Hotel Victoria Frontemre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review! We are pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay here at Hotel Victoria Frontemare! Your satisfaction is our priority and your opinion is very important to us. Thanks for the recommendation and wanting to come back.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Jesolo.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

the rooms were reasonably large, the hotel is in a quiet part of Jesolo, in the center of a hundred meters ..
Due to the weather, we have used the pool for only one day, but maximum satisfaction - even heated, so it is also possible to use the cold bottom.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JKFamily2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Direttore at Hotel Victoria Frontemre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. We are committed to guaranteeing you a pleasant holiday and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay! Sorry about the weather. Hopefully you will meet with better weather next time. We look forward to welcoming you back once again on your next trip to Jesolo.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Very nice hotel on the beach front with heated swimming pool, terrace bar, bikes for guest use, excellent staff and fantastic food, both breakfasts and great evening meals.
From the airport we took the ATVO bus (3.50 euros) to Lido de Jesolo bus station and then the number 3 bus to Piazza Faro (1.30 euros) getting off at stop 33. Then a short walk to the hotel.
The only constructive comment I would make to improve the hotel would be to have some tissues and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. We did request a kettle and then had tea bags from the morning breakfast and purchased some Nescafe coffee sachets and tissues from the nearby AO supermarket shop.
Yes I would recommend this hotel for its beach location, great staff and lovely food.
Regards Gary Saunders

Room Tip: Sea View room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Direttore at Hotel Victoria Frontemre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Gary,
Thanks for your review and nice comments about our hotel, friendly staff and great location. We are committed to guaranteeing you a pleasant holiday and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks, too, for the suggestion. We will bear this in mind as we keep working to improve.

We look forward to welcoming you back once again on your next trip to Jesolo.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The hotel arranged a reliable airport transfer in a nice fairly new vehicle at a lower price than we could of booked elsewhere online.
This hotel is right on the beachfront, very clean and well maintained. We arrived around 11.00am and although we were too early for check in the friendly receptionist said we could use a room to change our clothes and use the free sunbeds on the beach straight away and provided us with free to use beach towels. Likewise the day we departed we did not get picked up until 19.45pm but even though we checked out in the morning the hotel facilities were made available to us for the full day right up until we left including free beach towels and a room was provided for us to shower and change. The medium sized room we stayed in was bright and airy. We took advantage of the free bike hire. We only used the restaurant for breakfast which was varied with lots to choose from, the coffee tasted great. If we had stayed longer than 3 nights we would of liked to of had an evening meal at the hotel because the menu looked interesting. The restaurant staff very efficient and friendly.
We would like to thank all the staff at the hotel for making our stay very pleasant. A special thanks to the reception staff who were very helpful and friendly, nothing seemed too much trouble. Also a mention to the cleaning staff, not only was the hotel and our room spotlessly clean but all the cleaners smiled and said hello or good morning when we walked past them. The hotel seemed to be a happy place for both visitors and staff alike. We would have no problem recommending the hotel to friends and family and hopefully will visit again.

Room Tip: The hotel arranged a reliable airport transfer in a nice fairly new vehicle at a lower price than we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank whuhammers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Direttore at Hotel Victoria Frontemre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review and lovely comments about our friendly staff and great location, as well as the services we offer for the comfort of our guests. We are committed to guaranteeing you a pleasant holiday and we are happy that you had a pleasant experience! Thanks, too, for the recommendation and the desire to return as well as the special mention to our dedicated staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back once again on your next trip to Jesolo.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
4.9 km away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 252 in Jesolo
562 reviews
6.2 km away
Adriatic Palace Hotel
Adriatic Palace Hotel
#4 of 252 in Jesolo
373 reviews
4.5 km away
Hotel Gardenia
Hotel Gardenia
#1 of 252 in Jesolo
914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
5.6 km away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
1.8 km away
Hotel Le Soleil
Hotel Le Soleil
#16 of 252 in Jesolo
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Victoria Frontemre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Victoria Frontemre

Address: Via Padova 79, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Jesolo
#12 Romantic Hotel in Jesolo
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
#27 Family Hotel in Jesolo
Price Range: $140 - $411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Victoria Frontemre 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The welcome of a hotel on the sea, style, courtesy and great Italian food, sunny days, the song of the waves down on the seashore. And a horizon of beach and endless sea that is always the same, yet different every day. This is the wonderful sight of the sea from the front row that takes place every day for you at Hotel Victoria, a 4-star seafront hotel, on Jesolo's enchanting golden beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Victoria Frontemre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Victoria Lido De Jesolo
Hotel Victoria Frontemre Jesolo, Province Of Venice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing