We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Storione
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Albergo Gaby(Jesolo)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Reno(Jesolo)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Park Hotel Brasilia(Jesolo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Germania(Jesolo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rubino(Jesolo)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tokio Hotel(Jesolo)
View Hotel
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
99
51
7
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
51
7
10
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Authentic Italian food with magnificent service. We just loved the seafood pasta and salmon pasta. the salad was very fresh and tasty. But the spaghetti ragu was absolutely stunning and made my evening
Recommended

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank elsiewolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

returned again this year but took 2 of our grandchildren.the hotel is very friendly,very clean,good food,near the beach.our kids looked forward to a high five every morning from christian in the resturant,simonetta&davi excellent hosts.girls looking after our room wonderful and making animals with towels for the children.1ST. CLASS thank you.

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank dannyslater2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Beautifull hotel and friendly staff. The room is superb and everything you need is around you. For dinner i
recomend restaurant's in the centre.. The beach is 30 m away, shop's and supermarket's 100m.. So for the price of 60e is the best offer around you can get.






Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Alen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

It is a nice, small hotel with a wonderful staff. Clean rooms, bathroom, good wifi. They also offer you free parking in 2 places, as it is forbidden to park in front of the hotel between 20-06.
Good buffet breakfast, dinner was poor for our taste, but we appreciate the efforts of the personal. Cheaper tickets for Aqualandia-good job.
Very close to the sea, free umbrellas at the beach, nice touch. We had a pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the street are nicer and ask for a room with balcony.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Krisztike79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

My husband and i were looking a place to stay in Jesolo, Italy for our vacation. We found this place through Trip Advisor and from there, i rang to the hotel and was answered/assisted by the sweetest person named Simonetta. We booked the last room that they had during that time (High season) and told us that it was an attic room. We didn't mind booking in an attic room as long as we had a place to stay.
During our check-in, Simonetta wasn't there but we were nicely entertained by Davide. To our surprised they have prepared a regular standard room for us instead of the attic room, in which we were really glad for it. We really appreciated their kindness and great hospitality. Our room was kept clean and fresh everyday. The beach is just a two minute walk from the hotel with provided sun beds, chairs and umbrella. Christian was so helpful during our stay, he gave us useful informations on where to go around the town especially ATM banks and Laundry shops. The hotel serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. My favorite dish from their menu was the spaghetti with lobsters (i didn't get the name of that dish). Goodness, It tastes so heavenly! We were really happy and satisfied that we stayed in this place. They treated us like a family and we felt that we were not just a room number guest because they called us by our names. Thank you so much Simonetta, Christian, Davide and the rest of the staffs of Hotel Storione for looking after us during our stay. You've done a tremendous job! We highly recommended this hotel to everyone who plans to visit Jesolo. Hope to see you again next time

Best regards,
Caspar and Analie

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank deliciosa87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews