We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family hotel, great energy here”
Review of Hotel Roby

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Roby
Ranked #135 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

I am coming several times here, and I enjoy each time I am here. The personel is very polite and friendly. They are at your service all the time. Clean, close to beach and most important you feel as you are at home, but relaxed in same time. Well done for all, its definitly a recommend from me

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Danny3009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2015

Roby is a family run hotel in the center of Lido di Jesolo, close to the beach and many interesting places around. The biggest advantage is the family who run the hotel, they do everything to make customers enjoy the stay here and feel like one big family :) Well-cleaned rooms and tasty italian cuisine ranks this lovely place on the top of available hotels around. I would love to come back here next summer.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Pablitooos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

A very friendly stuff. The best location (very close to the sea and to the heart of the Lido di Jolesolo, surrounded by numbers of nice restaurants). Bright and clean rooms. Not crowded. Especially, lots of thanks to Julia and Stefany. Like it!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Ulugbek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2011

we spent a long weekend at hotel roby this month. the room was great, very clean. although it has a lot of storage space in the closets the room is a little small and the tv has only 7 channels. and now, the good parts. the hotel is recently remodeled and it looks great and you actualy feel that everithing is new in the room. our room was at the first floor which is great because on that floor the balcony is huge by comparison to the balconies of other hotels you find at jesolo. our pakage included breakfast and dinner. the breakfast was light and always the same but at dinner we where more than pleased. the hotel is not on the main street, it's 50 feet from it which is great, you are very close to the beach and all the stores without all the noise.
all in all it was a great experience, i woul definetly recomend this hotel and i would go back anytime, hopefully i will go back next year.
p.s. the price of the package was low considering the room and the food that we got, plus COVERED PARKING SPACE AND PRIVATE BEACH ! ! !

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Cri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ivana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
1 km away
Hotel Savoia
Hotel Savoia
#2 of 4 in Lido di Jesolo
202 reviews
4.3 km away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
3.6 km away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 252 in Jesolo
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
3.6 km away
Marina Hotel
Marina Hotel
#46 of 252 in Jesolo
219 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Malibran
Hotel Malibran
#66 of 78 in Jesolo
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Roby? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Roby

Address: Via Gorizia 27 | Lido Di Jesolo, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #135 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: $118 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Roby 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Roby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Roby Jesolo, Province Of Venice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing