We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marins Playa(Cala Millor)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$233
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$216
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Biniamar(Cala Millor)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Alamos(Cala Millor)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
178
213
178
97
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
213
178
97
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaladpool viewcleaned every dayevery nightcheap hotellifeguard on dutyfood was finecheap deallocal spiritsbudget holidaycleaned dailystayed all inclusiveafter reading some of the reviewsnegative pointsfussy eaterplastic glassesplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The hotel was nice and clean, friendly staff. The room was a little on the small size but was ok.
The breakfast was ok but choice was limited. Dinner was again very nice for the price we paid, All in all a good hotel at a fair price.

Room Tip: Try to book a pool side room as there are other rooms that are road side and can be noisy
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rday154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Hotel is near the beach and shops, and has a small pool.
The rooms are basic but clean, ask for top floor room with a pool view or else you may end up in a broom cupboard , like we did first night.
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Restaurant food is very basic, but at £20 per night full board, you dont expect Lobster or Caviar!!!!
Food can be repetitive, and not very Spanish, if you love chips, you will be very happy!!
What else can I say?

Room Tip: top floor room, with a pool view is essential and watch out for the flies!!!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank claudio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

If you want an honest review I'm your man!. It's not the best hotel I have stayed in but it's not the worst. When you take into account the price of the holiday it's good value for money. The hotel is kept very clean with rooms cleaned everyday. The pool is small but then so is the hotel with the amount of people that stay here.
The food is a minimal choice but they do cater for everyone's needs. We are on our third day and the last two there has always been something different. The hotel is in a great position and only a few minutes walk from the beech and strip. The staff are great and very friendly.
If your looking for a cheap and cheerful hotel then this is the one for you.
Only criticism is the beds are very hard.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
10  Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Very clean rooms comfortable bed
Large sun area by medium size pool
Breakfast rolls crosoints bacon sausage not British type ,eggs one day fried one day scrambled one day boiled beans

Lovely coffee from
Machine juices etc
Main meal always a meat and fish dish,deserts disappointing
But considering low price I think it’s good value

Stayed: October 2017
3  Thank Philip I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a week with my partner . We went half board and then we decided to go all inclusive. Not worth the money. Food was terrible not much to choose from. Drinks at the bar were terrible. Beds in hotel very uncomfortable. Now something positive Staff were friendly. Near the beach and main strip. Pool very small. Room was cleaned daily. Wouldn't stay here again. Spent an extra €200 for all inclusive and we had 2 lunches and a few drinks. We ate elsewhere. Not much entertainment..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank tinadynbar01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews