We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Marins Playa(Cala Millor)
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$225
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Biniamar(Cala Millor)
US$149
US$142
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Blue Sea Don Jaime(Cala Millor)
US$7,034
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Alamos(Cala Millor)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
126
126
40
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
126
40
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poollovely hotelice creamminute walksa comaself cateringcomfortable clean hotelnightly showslovely giftone bedroom apartmentmain centreon easter sundaytwo chairs and a tableanimacion teamdifferent languagesreally enjoyed our stay herefound plenty to eat
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2016

I stayed from 14th - 21st April on an all inclusive basis with my parents. We had a 1 bed apartment overlooking the nature reserve. The room was spacious with lots of wardrobe space and the beds were comfortable. Dual access to balcony from bedroom and living room. The staff were all super friendly, a special shout out to the lovely Carmen in the dining room as she was particularly attentive. Food was great, couldn't complain at all, fabulous selection at every mealtime. It was mums birthday while we were there and The Hotel left a lovely gift for her in the room. A really nice touch!! WIFI was free and great connection. Pool area was small but quiet with a lovely freeform pool, and the sunbeds were very comfortable. The only negative is the location at the very end of the resort, which means quite a walk into the centre, however taxis were in abundance and relatively cheap. Dad hired a bike and loved the long, flat promenade. A super trip to a lovely hotel which I would highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank NICOLAMAC22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

Just back from a two day break in Calla Millor. The hotel is located at the far end of the Calla Millor beach front, only a two minute walk from the beach and just across the road from the nature reserve. It's about a 15 minute walk to the centre however taxis are widely available and well priced. There were also bikes available at the hotel but we didn't use them.
The staff are very welcoming and very friendly. Nothing was too much trouble.
We were staying on a bed and breakfast basis and the selection at breakfast was outstanding. Served on a Buffett basis everything was plentiful.
There are two pools - one indoor and one outside. Nothing to complain about.
The room itself was roomy with a balcony. It was spotless. The beds were extremely comfortable. However and I should be used to it they were twin beds - not really ideal on your first wedding anniversary
The hotel was very popular with German, British and Spanish families.
If I had any issues it would be that the restaurant was quite loud with kids running around. Also our neighboring room had a dog with them. Every time the owners left the room the dog cried until they came back.
We had a very pleasant stay. Wouldn't come back for a romantic getaway but would definitely book here again if I was going with the girls or with family.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank liesel01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

If you are looking for a good basic hotel that offers "all inclusive" the Bahia Grande would be a good choice. Cala Millor is know as a good "family friendly" part of the island and about 1 hour by car from the airport. The hotel is very clean, the staff are very nice, and the meals are ample. There are daily and evening activities for families and the prices at this time of the year are not over the top. The beach is a few steps from the back gate and is very good for small children.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KTSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Just home from 6 nights all inclusive. Can't fault this hotel, fantastic food, amazing quality and variety. Great choice of drinks and endless ice-cream and slush puppies for the children day and night. Substantial snacks available, a great perk.

Staff are helpful and happy to help.

Pool was very cold, but to be expected this time of year.

Would recommend for a Spring break, could possibly be crowded in the peak of Summer.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view - also gives you the sun in the mornings.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ClareB214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

Great hotel, well located directly on the beach and the promenade.
Very good buffet with lots of choice.
Friendly staff.
Space and Clean rooms.
The only thing that could be upgraded are the beds, respectively the mattresses. Personally I prefer a much firmer mattress.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank amiral5580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews