We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
429
162
44
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
162
44
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite the lion king sea view animation team indoor pool ice cream evening entertainment football pitch plenty of choice every night german guests plenty of sunbeds large balcony nachos waiter service easter break fantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Travelled with my wife and 7month old daughter. They do whatever they can to cater for anything you need. The Suite was spotless with great views! The all inclusive was also good for us as vegetarians and chefs were happy to make food on request. Highly recommend!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Parm G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

This was our 10 night 25th Anniversary holiday and would come back again. I couldn't fault this hotel at all. The food was always plentiful, a wide variety, always stocked up and very tasty. There is so much to choose from you have to go for seconds! The staff are very professional and very friendly. We were there for Halloween and the hotel really made a enourmous effort (see photos) Our room was really nice and always kept so clean as was the whole hotel. As it was our anniversary they had even given us some champagne and decorated the room on arrival.The hotel is close to beach. We are very lucky to have stayed here.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank t1germk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

This was our October half term holiday and we will be returning next year- with more people. I can not fault this hotel at all. The food has a wide variety and very tasty. In fact there is so much to choose from you have to go for second helpings! The staff are very professional and very friendly. Our chambermaid was Angela. The rooms are spotless and the whole hotel is way above my clean standards- and I work in a lab! The hotel is right on the beach, plenty of parking spaces at this time of year- if you hire a car. And plenty of shops and supermarkets and bars. Lots to do for kids too. An indoor pool and outdoor pool- bit cold for this time of year- we find the sea is warmer so went in there. We are very impressed with this place and met other residents that have been returning on a regular basis too.

Stayed: October 2017
3  Thank Marcia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Just got back from a week in Cala Millor where we stayed at the Cala Millor park and what a gem of a hotel. I can not praise the beautiful beach that is literally just feet from the door of the hotel door and the lovely shopping area. The hotel itself is almost faultless and I would like to thank all the wonderful staff that really make the holiday that bit special. The rooms are spotless, the food is wonderful and plenty, entertainment in an evening is varied and something different every night and entertaining and the bar staff are friendly and very efficient. We will definitely be back next year.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank frances c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last week of April, checked in around 2am was offered food but declined. The whole complex is spotless all the staff work tirelessly to make your stay as relaxing and as comfortable as possible. Being half board we was told the room card acted as a tab so order whatever and pay at the end which included the safe at a cost of 12 euros. Free wifi and very good it was too. Outdoor poor cold but still ventured in , loads of sunbeds and a lovely bar with multiple snacks and beverages . Great heated indoor pool and sauna and a small gym. Food although not all to my taste was amazing always something to eat freshly cooked meats and fish. No separate child's menu . Always pasta chips etc salads show cooking and plenty of odouvres. Breakfast lovely and plentiful . Rooms very comfortable spacious and relaxing . Had a kettle and complimentary tea coffee . Bathroom kitted out with a shower over bath his and her sinks, hairdryer, bidet and complimentary shampoos shower gels etc. Within walking distance of everywhere shops ,bars ,go karting tracks, crazy golf courses safari zoo and the stunning sandy beach. When shopping it pays to look around as the prices vary considerably from shop to shop for the same items. Defiantly recommend for couples singles and families.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank studley73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews