We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
14
12
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
12
10
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel and resort was spotlessly clean, the maid came everyday and cleaned the room. We only stayed for B&B but the food was very nice. The manager Jesus was really nice and very helpful, as were all the staff. The weather was perfect just the right temperature. The hotel was located near the bus stop where you could get a number buses to take you anywhere on the island. There were lots of restaurants nearby, so plenty of choice. Down at the Port (which was only a 10 min walk away) were lots more restaurants where you were spolit for choice. Overall the holiday was a lovely break and I would definitely recommend going to Cala Ratjada and staying at Hotel Bell Port. Thank you Jesus for making our stay a pleasant one.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Just a lovely place very clean the managemer is very helpful very clean our room was spotless only thing is whish room had a kettle and a small fridge in very European breakfast mind but for alacarte eggs and bacon very good the area town shops restaurants very close by streets were very clean bust stop very near by so easy to get around island beach not to far away but on the whole I enjoyed our stay thank you jesus that is the managers name

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 540tonyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Whilst on holiday we visited this hotel for breakfast everyday because it was just that good! Staff we're super friendly and helpful and the food was great. The area caters more for German tourists and breakfast in out hotel was meat and cheese, however at the Bell Port you can get toast and tea, making me very happy.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank rachelLR78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We didn't stay here but eat here every lunch time. My partner and I had lunch at this venue every day of our week holiday because the staff were very pleasent and friendly. The food was consistently good. The staff made every effort to engage with us even though we were English (it was a very German town) I would definetly recommend Bell Port.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
Thank Sarah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel in the city. Very friendly stuff. 10min.from the big beach. Food is ok but not for allergies!! :-( cleaning come all days. The bathroom is very small, the shower is old. The neighbor-hotels are very loud, live music to midnight. Teenagers were very loud.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VitaFlora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews