We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,155 results
Traveller rating
382
257
214
110
192
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
257
214
110
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviews girls holiday euro deposit boat party self catering foam party burger king every other day next year pre drinks free bar just round the corner sun loungers whole week rooms are basic getting ready amazing holiday pool view
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 1,155 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my mate stayed here for week, had a really good time, the reps Claudia and Sophie were really nice and a good laugh, and helpful when booking events. Food was ok but repetitive a bit basic. But nice hotel can't wait to come back n3xt year

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Harry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CursachHotels, BCM Guest Services at BCM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Harry,

Thank you for reviewing BCM Hotel. We hope you enjoyed your holiday with us.

We are glad to read you liked the food, and we do appreciate the feedback about it, as we are always trying to improve our services.

Of course, we will pass your comment to Claudia and Sophie. We are sure they will be happy to read it.

Thank you again, and we hope you definitely come back again next year.

Kind regards,

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I’ve been staying in Bcm hotel for a week now with my friends, loved every minute of it !!
Claudia was such a great help, told us the best places to go and told us everything about the hotel and resort. I will definitely be back soon and would 100% recommend this hotel to my friends at home !!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CursachHotels, BCM Guest Services at BCM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Holly,

How nice for us to read you had a lovely holiday at BCM Hotel. Thank you so much for the five stars and the comment. We always appreciate our guests reviews.

And of course, we will pass your comment to Claudia.

Thank you again and we hope you come back again soon.

Kind regards,

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I had a great time!! Will definitely come back again. Claudia the rep was an amazing help. She showed us the best parties, best concerts and best places to go. We had a great time at the stage in Rudimental concert. Next day pirates reloaded, best show I've ever been. Went to the caves of drach another recommendation of Claudia. She is an amazing girl, very helpful and our trip wouldn't be the same without her help!! Great times! Great rep!! Great place!!❤❤❤

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank mirella p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CursachHotels, BCM Guest Services at BCM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Mirella,

Thank you for taking the time to review BCM Hotel in Mallorca. It is always appreciated.

We are really glad to read you enjoyed your holiday, and you got to know some of the beautiful places hidden in our island.

Of course, we will pass your comment to Claudia, as we are sure she will feel amazing to know she was part of your holiday.

We just want to thank you again and we hope you can come back again next year.

Kind regards,

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

My friend and i had a great holiday at BCM hotel the reps were so helpful, big shout out to Claudia and Jenni for telling us to go to Pirates Reloaded we loved it !
And for telling us to go to Craig David it was amazing and BCM nightclub was banging all night long !!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family and hope to be back same time next year !!!!!!!!!!!!! Loads of love to you Claudia & Jenni best reps !!! :P

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank jayw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CursachHotels, BCM Guest Services at BCM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Jay,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review BCM Hotel. It is always nice for us to read comments like yours.

We are glad to read you had a really good time in Mallorca, and enjoyed the gigs at the STAGE.

We will pass your comment to Claudia and Jenni. They will appreciate it.

We just want to thank you again and we hope you come back again next year.

Kind regards,

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Just got back for a 4night long weekend here.
We booked this hotel thinking it was lively and a good atmosphere. We were very wrong! Pool is big and clean but no entertainment at all. There’s a dj box and dance floor that was never used.
The all inclusive (if you can call it that) was very disappointing! The bar didn’t open till 11am... bar man rude. Not much drink to choose from and not the best at measurements! And the bar shuts at 8pm every night! Not all inclusive in my eyes! Food was surved from 9am till 8pm same old reheated chips and cold bread buns.
If your after a hotel with good atmosphere this isn’t he hotel for you.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Charlotte K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CursachHotels, BCM Guest Services at BCM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Charlotte,

Thank you for reviewing BCM Hotel. We really appreciate the feedback.

At BCM Hotel, we do have a resident DJ playing music from 11 a.m. until midnight.

All Inclusive, is open from 9 a.m. until 9 p.m. If the bar is not open yet, you can still get drinks from the restaurant. And about the food, we do apologize if it was not to your satisfaction.

Even so, we appreciate you letting us know about your stay at BCM Hotel. And we just hope you give us another chance in the future, so you can have a better experience.

Kind regards,

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews