We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly overrated ”

Restaurante Venezia Da Luigi
Ranked #10 of 95 Restaurants in Magaluf
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Highly overrated restaurant. Food is tasteless. Same goes for the pepper sauce. You need a good ice cream in a different shop to get rid of the taste. Please avoid.

1  Thank Sven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

When we come to magaluf for 1 week we visit at least 3 times.
Luis and staff are amazing friendly welcoming and now after 14 years visiting we consider them our magaluf family.
Never had a bad meal - always well cooked and amazing taste well presented and ancient value for money.

I consider the steaks the best in resort and the pizza is also near the top of the list.
The homemade deserts are one of the best I have ever tasted anywhere.
I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone visitong

Thank andyal125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

2nd recent visit to Palma Nova & 3rd visit (so far) to this excellent restaurant. Lovely people & great food. The Pizza del Chef is particularly good. The garlic mushrooms will definitely keep any vampires away. Bravo again Luigi & all the staff!

Thank adrianevans10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venrzia1, Propietario at Restaurante Venezia Da Luigi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

If you want to eat a good lasagna and get the best test in Mallorca so you need to com her.
The stuff are very freindly Nice and they do what ever you want ur food to look like and how ever you want to eat, you will pay less but get too much.

Thank Sinan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venrzia1, Propietario at Restaurante Venezia Da Luigi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Can't fault the place, nice food, nice staff. what can I say, always enjoy going back there, got to give it 5 stars !!

Thank pughder2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venrzia1, Propietario at Restaurante Venezia Da Luigi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Venezia Da Luigi also viewed

 

Been to Restaurante Venezia Da Luigi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing