We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cabau Aquasol(Palmanova)
US$254
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
FERGUS Tobago(Palmanova)
US$219
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$373
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
FERGUS Bermudas(Palmanova)
Book now, pay at stay
US$299
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$381
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Globales Mimosa(Palmanova)
US$383
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$314/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$226
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$320
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$356/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$552
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
201
62
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
62
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior penthouseswim up roombuffet restaurantfive star hotelbubble poola la carte restaurantshot tuboasis poolnumerous poolsmain restaurantlobby barluxury breakfitness teamroom in blocklounger bedshort walk into townprivate pool area
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotlessly clean and well maintained.
The pools were too cold for most people (October) but nice to sit by.
The buffet and themed restaurants very good.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Howard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafiro H, Gerente at Zafiro Palace Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Howard W

Thank you very much for your positive feedback about our hotel. We would like tol et you know, that in low season, we have one outdoor pool heated up to 27C as well as 2 heated indoor pools. Once again thank you very much for your positive review and we hope to welcome you soon again.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We visited the Hotel for a week during October 2017. On checking in we were upgraded to a penthouse suite with a hot tub on the roof terrace! The room was excellent and very clean. We were all inclusive and found the food to be superb and the quality of service from all the staff to be excellent especially Santi . We could not fault anything about the hotel and will surely be back for another holiday, very impressed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank diagnosisSolihull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Just returned home from this lovely hotel. We had the junior penthouse suite with jacuzzi and it was really nice to have the hot tub when the pools are cold at this time of year. We were in building 1 which seemed like a good location but i would think that all the blocks were equally close to things.The hotel is beautiful and luxurious. The service is very impressive and friendly. Location is good - few minutes level walk to beach. Food and drinks were excellent - can't quite believe the quality for the all inclusive price! Selection of pools and sunbeds fantastic. Nothing to complain about at all. And I would love to know what fragrance they use in the hotel lobby as it always smelled gorgeous!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kerenza W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is stunning. Food great, lots of variety and good quality. Good location to beach and shops. Facilities lovely. Restaurant staff and cleaning staff were helpful and friendly. The same could not be said of the male reception staff - naming and shaming Tomau & Xisco who were rude, unhelpful and had a poor attitude (perhaps not the best people to be dealing with guests and their issues). Discussing your guests in Spanish right in front of them is unprofessional and rude... they would both put us off returning to this gorgeous hotel. Raquel you were a delight, thank you for your help.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kissifur1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafiro H, Gerente at Zafiro Palace Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Deae Kissifur1984,
Thank you for taken the time in writing your opinion. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for your positive feedback about the location of the hotel and the general hotel facilities. We are happy to read that the Restaurant and cleaning staff were helpful and friendly, especially Raquel, which is much appreciated and we will share this with them.
With regards to your comments about the reception staff, we deeply regret that you have had an unpleasant experience, each and every one of them work very hard to ensure our guests feel very welcome at the Zafiro Palace Palmanova , we are very proud of all the staff at the hotel and regard them as our most valuable resource, notwithstanding we do apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.
We do hope to welcome you back to one of our Hotels Zafiro in the near future.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

This is a modern architecturally stylish hotel. Visually very appealing and beautifully designed. It is difficult to find fault with. The rooms are exceptional especially the junior penthouse suites. The food is superb, the staff professional and attentive and it's all spotlessly clean. Minor niggles include the wc door (it's see-through and doesn't seal), screaming kids during the evening shows and poor quality tea.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grahamminns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafiro H, Gerente at Zafiro Palace Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear grahamminss,
First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for taking the time and sharing with all your experience in Tripadvisor.
I am so happy to learn you had an excellent experience staying with us. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction, and we are delighted to see that we have met your expectations. We would be very glad to welcome you soon back to our hotel.
Sunny regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews