We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant at Mallorca!”
Review of Max Garden

Max Garden
Ranked #1 of 156 Restaurants in Palmanova
Price range: US$17 - US$40
Description: Fresh & local ingredients. Fun in the kitchen, fun at the table. At Max Garden colors, flavors and aromas play a leading role! Our restaurant in Palmanova is the meeting point for #foodlovers in general looking to have a good time while enjoying delicious meals. At Max Garden you'll find healthy dishes, vegan options, tons of plant-based meals and will always have BIG FUN!
Restaurant details
Description: Fresh & local ingredients. Fun in the kitchen, fun at the table. At Max Garden colors, flavors and aromas play a leading role! Our restaurant in Palmanova is the meeting point for #foodlovers in general looking to have a good time while enjoying delicious meals. At Max Garden you'll find healthy dishes, vegan options, tons of plant-based meals and will always have BIG FUN!
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We will never forget this visit! 2 times first one was just for drinking second was food! Everything is so good you would love to take it all! The staff is one from the most friendly ones we ever saw! Nothing is to much! Their knowledge from the products they serve is excellent! Thank you guys! We will try to come back next year! AND A BIG THANKS, TO THE BEST CHEFS FOR THE NICE EXTRA❤️

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank CharlotteL3305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hi Charlotte

Thank you so much for leaving us this review with such kind words! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your both visits to our restaurant and had a great experience. We will give your compliments to the chefs, thankyou :)

Hope to have you back here again soon!

Kind regards

Max Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

133 - 137 of 304 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant, healthy food, good service and brilliant design. Such a different place to what is around!
I’ll be back for sure :)

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Indiana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hi Indiana

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the food and service.
Looking forward to having you back here again.

Warm regards,

Max Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Max Gardens X what can I say about you other than an absolutely amazing food experience X We visited this restaurant whilst staying at the 5star Zafiro Palace hotel and this place matched the star rating X This place has only been open for less than 2 months however much thought and effort has been placed to make it I am proud to say the number 1 place to eat in Palma Nova X If you are looking for something different then this is the place to visit X You will be well looked after by lovely people Peter and Niki (you are so so nice people) X I absolutely loved your divine croquettes X Anyone passing this place you don't know what you are missing X Take a step back if you do and eat here X I am so proud I got to visit this place X Love and good luck to you both xxx Julie and Bob from Scunthorpe X

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank shelleyScunthorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hi Julie & Bob,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, we really appreciate your feedback!
We are very happy to hear that you think its the number 1 place to eat in Palma Nova, and glad you really enjoyed our croquettes!

Look forward to having you back here

Kind regards

Max Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Good food and nice staff. Something different in Palmanova with nice tables. Well worth more visits.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank KFG987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear client,

Thank you very much for leaving this review. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience at our restaurant. We look forward to having you again!

Kind regards

Max Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

This is the Best restaurant in Palmanova, amazing good tasting food. Great place to relax with a nice atmosphere and very nice service in Peter and Kiki.
Compare to this restaurant the other ones in the area are really poor and boring food..

In Max Garden you Can taste the love for food and at the same time, everything else have the same quality and you really feel welcome.

Thanks to Peter and Kiki for very good service both days.

One advise, go there.

Best regards
Rikke, Lars and Christoffer
Denmark.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Lars L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hi Lars, Rikke and Cristoffer


Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice relaxing experience with us and enjoyed the quality of the food!

Look forward to having you back here one day

Kind regards

Max Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Max Garden also viewed

 
Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to Max Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing