We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$364
US$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$95
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cabau Aquasol(Palmanova)
US$200
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$420
US$376
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$192
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
FERGUS Tobago(Palmanova)
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$214
US$179
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$545
US$528
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
113
99
33
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
99
33
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasement roomwardrobe hanging spacebbc and itv channelsbus stop outside the hoteltiny bathroomentertainment team were very friendlypoor designneeds sortingpalma novanewly refurbished hotelsunny balconypool areasmall liftwalk in showerrooms overlookingchef cookingplenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We recently visited this hotel on the 13th sept for 10 nights on a half board basis. The check in was very smooth and the staff on reception were quite friendly. We were allocated room 229 overlooking the pool and stage area. The room was very modern and extremely spacious with plenty of storage space. There was a kettle and cups etc for your use and various teas and coffee. The rooms came with a hairdryer ,and a safe which could be hired . There was a walk in shower and towels were changed daily if required. The room had a television which received both BBC and ITV channels. The rooms were spotlessly clean and cleaned regularly. The only drawback regarding this particular room was its location over the stage area as when there was an act on the noise was really loud resonating into the room.The one good thing being that the artists always finished around 10 or 10/30 each night. The breakfasts in this hotel were very good with a varied choice .The evening meals were not so good with a limited choice.I have to say that one wouldn't go hungry but I think maybe the menu needs a revamp. All in all a beautiful hotel with great staff which made for a very enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: Higher floor away from the stage area.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeanette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Jeanette R,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback in respect of your recent stay with us at our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful comments in relation to our staff and our place.
We greatly appreciate both your positive comments and your constructive ones. Therefore, be assured that the points you have raised with regard to the meals choice offered in our restaurant for dinner as well as about the noise in your room due to its location and the sound transfer from our entertainment activities will be brought up for further discussion with our Management team for consideration and improvement.

We would love to welcome you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future.

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Booked an all inclusive week not expecting much ! Totally blown away with the lovely staff nothing was too much trouble. The food was delicious & very well presented with nothing recycled ! Lovely fresh bread & pastries along with full English for breakfast ! Great variety of dishes for lunch & dinner also ! All fabulous ! The bedrooms have recently been refurbished to a high end boutique standard and immaculately cleaned daily ! You seriously cannot be more than impressed with this hotel ! We have booked again for next year !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lord-brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear lord-brian,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our FERGUS Bermudas. Thank you for taking the time to post this review with lovely comments regarding our facilities and our staff.

We are truly happy to read that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Rest assured your comments have been fed back to our team who were proud to hear how much you adored our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back next year

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Just on way hm after our 10 day holiday in this hotel must say it's bin a pleasure to say this staff amazing helpful nd food top notch pool area loverly rooms spotless clean every day can not fault this place nd we will be back next yr for sure thanks for every 1 involved in this hotel happy holidays

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Mark B,

Thank you very much for your holiday choice and your lovely comments on our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are proud to hear you had a nice stay with us, so let us transmit you our satisfaction to have been able to fulfill your wishes and expectations for a pleasant holiday.
We will certainly forward your high praise to our entire team, they will feel more than happy to have contributed to create a nice atmosphere around you.
Be certain we will keep on working hard to offer our guests an amazing holiday experience.

Hoping to welcome you again in the near future

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Just returned home 4/10/17 and must say we found the Hotel to be one of the best we have stayed in good rooms very clean and modern' staff were fantastic good location for beach and shops.We stayed all inclusive couldn't find fault with anything. Some people just have to moan

Room Tip: Pool side rooms are quieter good sun all day
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjhowe2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear pjhowe2017,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our FERGUS Bermudas. Thank you for taking the time to post this review with lovely comments regarding our facilities and our staff.

We are truly happy to read that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Rest assured your comments have been fed back to our team who were delighted to hear how much you adored our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future.

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We had a short break here, all inclusive. The staff were excellent (especially Lidia in the bar who worked so hard and efficiently, and was nice and friendly). The hotel was very clean and the rooms were ideal with good aircon. The food was quite repetitive but good quality. The position of the hotel was perfect for us as it was set back from the main, busy seafront. We had a room with above the reception which was mostly quiet, although we did hear people coming back late at night coming up the stairs and slamming doors . The pool area is quite cramped but there are nice gardens you can take your sunbed to or there are some large loungers which are lovely in the evening sun. We could always get a sunbed, although there were the usual sunbed-hoggers with their towels down before breakfast. Overall a good stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Debbie B,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and your kind words about our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are very glad to know that your stay in our hotel was overall satisfactory and that you enjoyed our facilities.
We really appreciate your suggestions regarding our restaurant as well as about the busy atmosphere around pool area, we have already noted them down and informed our Management for consideration and improvement.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We would love to welcome you again in your next visit to Palmanova

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews