We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful holiday”
Review of FERGUS Bermudas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
FERGUS Bermudas
Ranked #16 of 38 Hotels in Palmanova
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Fabulous room with all amenities dressing gown slippers fridge kettle coffee maker everything you could want to make your holiday as comfortable as possible Hairdryer and walk in shower furnished balcony and close to all local facilities The cleanliness of this hotel is second to none.The staff are friendly and welcoming.

Room Tip: Room 110 is perfect for views and convenience
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Georgina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Georgina P,

Thank you very much for your holiday choice and your lovely comments on our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are proud to hear you had a nice stay with us, so let us transmit you our satisfaction to have been able to fulfill your wishes and expectations for a pleasant holiday.
We will certainly forward your high praise to our entire team, they will feel more than happy to have contributed to create a nice atmosphere around you.
Be certain we will keep on working hard to offer our guests an amazing holiday experience.

Hoping to welcome you again in the future

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

hotel clean and tidy were given upgrade to junior suite very nice something on every night food could be hotter but A you are on your holidays maybe the gas does not go so high but there is plenty of choice so you will not starve met lovely mum and daughter hope they got home safe and sound. would i go again no. one last thing be careful at bus stops got hussled and pushed at palma bus stop got on bus 450 euros light plus credit card YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank anthony1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear anthony1944,

Thank you very much for your stay and your valuable feedback on our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are sorry to hear that on this occasion the standards about our facilities fell below what our guests expect, especially for the meals temperature in our restaurant.
We have taken good note of your comments and will do our best to improve our offering.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We certainly hope to welcome you back in the future

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

As an 'all-inc' hotel the Bermudas is excellent! Recently refurbished, to a very high standard, Lynne and I were happy to have visited. Our room, 302, was beyond expectations. All the staff, including the 'hands-on' manager were superb. The one downside was the hot food! I understand that in a small hotel there has to be a limited choice but the hot food should be HOT. The boss explained that the 'air-con' was directed down over the hot food area (not a good idea) and IT went cool quickly. You've got 5 months to rectify that! Albeit, it's A WONDERFUL HOTEL

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Atkinson52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Atkinson52,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback in respect of your recent stay with us at our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful comments in relation to our staff and our place.
We greatly appreciate both your positive comments and your constructive ones. Therefore, be assured that the points you have raised with regard to the meals temperature in our restaurant will be discussed with our Management team for consideration and improvement.

We would love to welcome you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future.

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We recently visited this hotel on the 13th sept for 10 nights on a half board basis. The check in was very smooth and the staff on reception were quite friendly. We were allocated room 229 overlooking the pool and stage area. The room was very modern and extremely spacious with plenty of storage space. There was a kettle and cups etc for your use and various teas and coffee. The rooms came with a hairdryer ,and a safe which could be hired . There was a walk in shower and towels were changed daily if required. The room had a television which received both BBC and ITV channels. The rooms were spotlessly clean and cleaned regularly. The only drawback regarding this particular room was its location over the stage area as when there was an act on the noise was really loud resonating into the room.The one good thing being that the artists always finished around 10 or 10/30 each night. The breakfasts in this hotel were very good with a varied choice .The evening meals were not so good with a limited choice.I have to say that one wouldn't go hungry but I think maybe the menu needs a revamp. All in all a beautiful hotel with great staff which made for a very enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: Higher floor away from the stage area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeanette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Jeanette R,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback in respect of your recent stay with us at our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful comments in relation to our staff and our place.
We greatly appreciate both your positive comments and your constructive ones. Therefore, be assured that the points you have raised with regard to the meals choice offered in our restaurant for dinner as well as about the noise in your room due to its location and the sound transfer from our entertainment activities will be brought up for further discussion with our Management team for consideration and improvement.

We would love to welcome you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future.

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Booked an all inclusive week not expecting much ! Totally blown away with the lovely staff nothing was too much trouble. The food was delicious & very well presented with nothing recycled ! Lovely fresh bread & pastries along with full English for breakfast ! Great variety of dishes for lunch & dinner also ! All fabulous ! The bedrooms have recently been refurbished to a high end boutique standard and immaculately cleaned daily ! You seriously cannot be more than impressed with this hotel ! We have booked again for next year !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lord-brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear lord-brian,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our FERGUS Bermudas. Thank you for taking the time to post this review with lovely comments regarding our facilities and our staff.

We are truly happy to read that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Rest assured your comments have been fed back to our team who were proud to hear how much you adored our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back next year

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palmanova hotels
0.2 km away
Sol Beach House Mallorca
Sol Beach House Mallorca
#5 of 38 in Palmanova
1,366 reviews
0.2 km away
Sol Palmanova All Inclusive
0.8 km away
Fergus Style Palmanova
Fergus Style Palmanova
#4 of 38 in Palmanova
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Globales Santa Lucia
Globales Santa Lucia
#19 of 38 in Palmanova
2,157 reviews
0.9 km away
Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites (ex Intertur)
0.1 km away
OLA Hotel Panama
OLA Hotel Panama
#10 of 38 in Palmanova
1,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FERGUS Bermudas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FERGUS Bermudas

Address: Calle Pinzons 20, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Ola Club Bermudas)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Palmanova
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Palmanova
Price Range: $113 - $453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — FERGUS Bermudas 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your FERGUS Bermudas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ola Club Bermudas Hotel Palma Nova
Ola Hotel Palma Nova
Ola Hotel Bermudas
FERGUS Bermudas Palmanova, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing