We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
FERGUS Tobago(Palmanova)
US$207
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$308/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$374
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$357/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$373
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
FERGUS Bermudas(Palmanova)
Book now, pay at stay
US$299
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$381
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Globales Mimosa(Palmanova)
US$407
US$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$303/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$226
US$215
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cabau Aquasol(Palmanova)
US$252
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$552
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
256
191
68
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
191
68
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up roomsky loungeseparate bathroomprivilege roomking roomon arrivalprivilege servicesea viewhalf boardrooftop poolbali bedshanging spacemain buildingbalinese bedslovely hotelbreakfast and dinnerglass door
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We’ve just got back from 5 nights stay at the hotel!
Couldn’t have asked for a cleaner hotel the pool seemed to be cleaned daily as it was always clean!
The hotel staff and lifeguard are brilliant and always happy to help
Breakfast was fab always lots of options
Room was cleaned daily and always done to a high standard

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
4  Thank louise5662018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SensesHotels, Director General at Senses Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Louise,
Thank you very much for all your good remarks. We are very happy to see that our mission was accomplished and you enjoyed your holidays as you deserve. We hope you had a nice journey back home and we would be delighted to welcome you back.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was spotlessly clean and all staff very friendly and so welcoming. Excellent variety in choices of food and bar staff made a good cocktail. Hotel is good location too. Had such a great 4 days there and would definitely go back for longer and have already recommended to friends.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
5  Thank NAllix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SensesHotels, Director General at Senses Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear NAllix,
Thank you very much for your recommendations and your nice words. We are satisfy to know that all our efforts are worth it.
I hope you tried one of those cocktails on our Sky Bar since our views make it even more special. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had an amazing time. Everything was how we expected. The staff was relly helpful -> Special Thank you to Javier. We went swimming everyday in the 6 amazing pools and afterwards enjoyed the good food.
We will definetly come back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
6  Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SensesHotels, Director General at Senses Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Marie C
Thank you ever so much for such a good review. We are happy to see that we fulfilled your expecations. All the staff who are very concerned about comments like this is very thankfull, specially Javier. We will be delighted to welcome you back at SENSES Palmanova with a nice welcome drink.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Found the Senses a nice hotel. Lovely room with 2 double beds but very quirky toilet and shower area. Could understand some people not liking this as not very private but didn't bother us. Got a glass of champagne on arrival which was a nice start to the holiday. My wife used the spa for a treatment and was very impressed with the girl who did the treatment. She mentioned to her that it was our anniversary and she came to our room with champagne and strawberries which was a very nice touch. The pool area is great and no having to reserve sunbeds. The maid service was first class and they were very friendly. The only couple of complaints that could easily be fixed were the strange toilet area and the luggage room should be bigger and have somewhere to have a shower as we had a late check out. Would definitely go back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank StuartLArbroath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SensesHotels, Director General at Senses Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr Stuart Arbroath,
First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your impressions. We are happy to see that you enjoyed yous stay at SENSES Palmanova. Our policy is to take care of our clients and try to make them feel special during such important time, and every little detail counts. On the other hand, I have to apologise since we do have showers in case of a late check out by the gym area, but obviuosly we did not manage to inform you properly, even though we mention it on our Services directory ;-)
We defintely will be pleased to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Unusual to wrote review when still here but thought worth while
Check in straight forward and easy got out Room early
Room great view rubbish but hey !
Pool area fab v clean - lifeguard let’s you down tho !
Could use some light music on at pool
Food so far great no need to go out and eat same outside.
Great Area few nice bars around
WiFi great very strong
Relaxing week so far maybe 5 nights be enough but that’s cos I miss family lol

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank LindaGrayScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SensesHotels, Director General at Senses Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review and for your recommendation. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked all our services and facilities. We will certainly share your words of praise with all the staff as they will be happy to know that you took away such fond memories. We take notes of all your comments in order to improve. We hope you had a good journey home and look forward to welcoming you back to the SENSES Palmanova whenever you decide to return to the island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews